us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
13 February, 2015 10:49 pm

From the Girlhouse Original Motion Picture soundtrack. Directed by Tom Vujcic.

12 February, 2015 1:35 pm

New music from the Girlhouse soundtrack. Produced by The Arcitype, this is the first supergroup track from Slaine (La Coka Nostra) and Madchild (Swollen Members).

19 August, 2014 2:53 pm

Produced by Louis Bell. From The King of Everything Else LP, available in stores and online now.

15 August, 2014 2:43 pm

From the new album from Slaine, The King of Everything Else available now.

4 August, 2014 6:28 pm

From The King of Everything Else available 8/19/14.

15 July, 2014 10:34 pm

From The King of Everything Else, available 8/19/14.

25 June, 2014 11:51 pm

Slaine “Hip Hop Dummy”, from The King of Everything Else available 8/19/14. Pre-order the album now on iTunes at and get an instant download of the song.

9 June, 2014 5:00 pm

Slaine has debuted the new track “Back Against the Wall” from his upcoming studio album The King Of Everything Else scheduled for an August 19th release date through Suburban Noize, featuring cover art by legendary hip-hop artist Skam2. “‘Back Against the Wall’ is basically about being slept on in this game and coming to take [cont.]

29 May, 2014 12:22 am

Slaine has revealed the artwork and track listing for his upcoming studio album “The King Of Everything Else”, which is scheduled for an August 19th release date through Suburban Noize. The album is set to feature collaborations with heavyweights Tech N9ne, Madchild, Bishop Lamont, Vinnie Paz, Reks and Termanology, and La Coka Nostra brethren ILL [cont.]

21 March, 2014 1:29 am

Swollen Members have set Brand New Day as the title of their upcoming ninth studio album, which is slated for a summer release though the group’s newly re-launched label Battleaxe Records. The group will hit the road in support of the album on a North American headlining tour that kicks off on April 23rd in [cont.]

17 March, 2014 6:04 pm

Bosto’s N.B.S. link up with fellow native Slaine (of “The Town” / “Gone Baby Gone” / “La Coka Nostra” fame) for a short film turned music video entitled “Green Flag Gang”. Green Flag Gang is the latest cut from N.B.S. last full length effort The Smokefest to get a video treatment from newly rebranded Super [cont.]

26 February, 2014 5:32 pm

Slaine from La Coka Nostra just dropped this new video trailer for his new album The King of Everything Else which drops this spring on Suburban Noize. Check it out below.

3 October, 2013 8:23 am

In this Interview with Montreality, SLAINE speaks about: – A Healthy Habit (0:10) – The type of student he was at school (0:36) – Jobs he had as a teenager growing up (1:11) – His 1st big paycheck (1:39) – Whether or not he enjoys reading books (2:02) – What he thinks he were in [cont.]

18 September, 2013 1:20 pm

Directed by D.Gomez. Song produced by Lu Balz. Write Off Vol. 4 available 9/21/13.

1 May, 2013 2:33 pm

Last week, Slaine and Termanology dropped by the Toca Tuesdays studio to kick it with Tony Touch. Of course Tony threw a beat on and kicked the cypher off. Tune in to Toca Tuesdays each and every Tuesday from 8p till 12a on Shade 45.

6 March, 2013 3:26 pm

Ex-NFL player, Tully Banta-Cain, teams with DJ Drama for his first Gangsta Grillz mixtape release. From it comes this posse cut with Joe Budden, Slaine, and Millyz.

11 January, 2013 5:07 pm

Boston baked posse cut from the Clockwork Music camp.

28 December, 2012 7:23 am

Video from this year’s earlier AGE: Open Season mixtape.

4 October, 2012 5:37 am

Following the late-August release of their new full length album, Diggaz With Attitude, producers Stu Bangas & Vanderslice have kept the ball rolling with a string of new videos and singles. All told, the production duo has released a collection of singles that have featured the likes of Roc Marciano, The Alchemist, Evidence, Apathy, Vinnie [cont.]

16 August, 2012 6:15 pm

Always known for tackling controversial topic matter, the group’s sophomore project, Masters Of The Dark Arts, (which recently was a top 100 debut on the Billboard Charts) finds them once again in torch-bearing mode, addressing subjects that most artists shy away from as ILL BILL illustrates “as conceptually and musically dark as this album appears [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories