us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
19 September, 2012 3:14 am
14 September, 2012 4:16 am

Here’s an extended version of the title track from Welcome To: Our House, now featuring a verse from Joe Budden.

13 September, 2012 1:07 am

Joe Budden of Slaughterhouse explains why the Welcome To Our House album and On The House mixtape don’t sound the same. Then he tells you what you can do about it.

12 September, 2012 8:29 pm

In lieu of Violator head Chris Lighty’s recent passing, Slaughterhouse’s “Goodbye” gets remix, with an added guest spot from Fat Joe. #RIPBabyChris

12 September, 2012 2:37 am

From Welcome To Our House, in stores now.

11 September, 2012 11:58 pm

When it was first revealed to the public that the supergroup Slaughterhouse would be taking their talents to the house that Shady built, there was reason to cheer. A collective comprised of some of Hip-Hop’s biggest underdogs, fans couldn’t wait to see what the group would do under a major label umbrella. Joe Budden, Royce [cont.]

27 August, 2012 7:49 pm

With their Shady Records debut hitting tomorrow, The ‘House sits in with Young Jack Thriller. Additional parts follow.

24 August, 2012 7:56 am

Another preview from Welcome To: Our House, in stores this Tuesday.

21 August, 2012 7:41 pm

Here’s something off that Welcome To: Our House LP, featuring Eminem. In stores August 28th.

20 August, 2012 2:23 am

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by Slaughterhouse – “On The House” (Mixtape)

18 August, 2012 6:11 am

Slaughterhouse spits for 15 minutes over the instrumental to Rick Ross’ “Tears Of Joy”. From the On The House mixtape, dropping very soon.

16 August, 2012 5:34 pm

Ortiz lets fans hear a piece of Slaughterhouse’s welcome to: OUR HOUSE, namely one of the Eminem collaborations, “Throw That”.

14 August, 2012 12:12 pm

Slaugtherhouse reacts to Complex’s “Top 30 Rappers In Their 30′s” list.

11 August, 2012 3:37 pm

Here’s something from the On The House mixtape, which will drop before the August 28th release of Welcome To Our House. Produced by araabMUZIK.

11 August, 2012 10:16 am

Shade 45 aired a Slaughterhouse special with Sway today, premiering the new album track “Goodbye”, which is the first track they recorded for Welcome To Our House, due August 28th. Check out the track and the Shade 45 special featuring Eminem below.

8 August, 2012 8:13 am

Joe Budden and Joell Ortiz are seen here in the studio recording a new track called “I See Dead People”, which will appear on the On The House Gangsta Grillz mixtape, announced here. “So today is day whatever of the Slaughterhouse mixtape…On the House,” said Joe Budden. “That was pretty clever, naming the mixtape On [cont.]

7 August, 2012 6:25 pm

Due August 28th on Shady Records. 1. The Slaughter (Intro) 2. Our House feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey 3. Coffin feat. Busta Rhymes 4. Throw That feat. Eminem 5. Hammer Dance 6. Get Up 7. My Life feat. Cee-Lo Green 8. We Did It (Skit) 9. Flip A Bird 10. Throw It Away feat. Swizz [cont.]

26 July, 2012 8:14 am

First leak from Slaughterhouse’s upcoming Gangsta Grillz mixtape, which will pave the way for welcome to: OUR HOUSE, hitting August 28th.

25 July, 2012 4:11 pm

Fuse finds out which members of Slaughterhouse are most likely to eat at a strip club, cry at the movies and challenge Eminem to a rap battle.

23 July, 2012 6:18 am

Joe Budden popped up on BlogTV yesterday, previewing new tracks from the upcoming Slaughterhouse LP, welcome to: OUR HOUSE, due next month. He also is seen eating an unknown substance with a spoon, which could be cereal or soup. Discuss.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories