us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
spree wilson
3 May, 2013 8:55 am

From Spree’s Welcome to Life In Technicolor Vol.1 Spree Wilson on the project: “The “Life in Technicolor EP” was inspired by summer and love and 90′s Atlanta Bass/Urban Music. The reason we started working on this is because we wanted to make a fun project that was influenced by being young in the summer and [cont.]

13 April, 2011 7:22 pm

Spree Wilson presents his debut full-length, the highly-anticipated The Never Ending Now. Download link below via Tracklist 01. Intro/The Beauty [prod. Spree Wilson] 02. Heartbreak on Fire [prod. Matt Friedman & Spree Wilson] 03. Nobody [prod. Wilson & Shoeden!1] 04. Transition (ft. Novel) [prod. Wilson & Shoeden!1] 05. No Use in Runnin’ [prod. Wilson [cont.]

2 March, 2011 7:12 am

Spree Wilson doesn’t seem to be stopping. He continues to drop amazing groundbreaking music by releasing ‘Love You Better”. His latest leak is a frantic tale of jaded love told from Spree’s observation over hard drums, moody keys through production provided by Shoden!1 and Mr. Wilson himself. Complete with a New Orleans brass section funeral [cont.]

9 February, 2011 11:58 am

Atlanta’s Spree Wilson has been preparing for his upcoming release, The Never Ending Now, for the past few weeks, dropping tracks here and there via Soundcloud. His collabo with Esthero, “Don’t Pass Me By”, was a breath-taking, mellowed out piece, while this newer song, “Transition” is closer to his ATLien roots, as he picks up [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On