us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
2 February, 2015 6:32 pm

From the March 31st release, Crown.

29 January, 2015 1:56 pm

From T.I.’s 2014 LP, Paperwork.

16 January, 2015 11:43 am

This lyric video doubles as a BTS clip for the real video, which is coming soon. Directed and produced by Sky Jason Shields.

2 January, 2015 1:34 pm

The-Dream kicks off the new year with this new T.I. featured single, from the upcoming Crown/Jewel LP.

24 November, 2014 7:23 pm

Tip reunites with his “About The Money” homie for this track from the G.D.O.D. 2 mixtape. Get More: T.I., I Need War feat. Young Thug, Music, More Music Videos

11 November, 2014 12:15 am

LA Leakers: “Mr. Probz recrutes Tip and CB for the latest version of “Waves.” This has been my shit for some time now, glad to see the remix get an even bigger remix.”

7 November, 2014 2:14 pm

Tip borrows Jeezy’s “Enough” instrumental from the Seen It All: The Autobiography LP.

4 November, 2014 4:32 pm

Produced by DJ Spinz and Dun Deal On The Track.

3 November, 2014 12:35 am

After completing his contract with Atlantic Records, what does the self-proclaimed and eventually deserved “king of the south” do to keep things interesting on his first album for Columbia, Paperwork? Team up with Pharrell, of course. The two made magic together on one of the biggest breakthrough singles of 2013, Robin Thicke’s “Blurred Lines,” so [cont.]

30 October, 2014 12:41 pm

Paperwork is in stores now.

27 October, 2014 12:16 pm

The official remix to the Billboard #1 Single “About The Money” with TI & Young Thug now featuring Lil Wayne & Jeezy. As premiered by Whoo-Kid.

23 October, 2014 1:55 am

Over at Cuepoint, longtime HHS contributor Andreas Hale speaks with T.I. in a feature length interview about his new album Paperwork. Tip touches upon the plan for the album will be a three-part trilogy, with both The Return and Love & Liability due to follow within a 12 month period. He also speaks on survival [cont.]

23 October, 2014 1:13 am

YG’s artist RJ and YG release a remix video to DeJ Loaf’s “Try Me”. T.I. also chimes in with a Hu$tle Gang remix.

22 October, 2014 11:15 pm

Tip’s latest, Paperwork, is in stores now. Here’s a video from track #1 of the set.

22 October, 2014 3:15 pm

Tip stops by The Breakfast Club to speak about his new album, Paperwork, in stores now.

14 October, 2014 3:27 pm

T.I. performs two songs from his new Paperwork album, “No Mediocre” and “About The Money”, while up at Jimmy Kimmel’s spot.

7 October, 2014 7:16 pm

Title track from Tip’s Oct. 21st Paperwork LP. Different, dope.

2 October, 2014 5:13 pm

Tip on the remix of Spodee’s “Right Back.”

23 September, 2014 12:44 pm

From Game’s Blood Moon: Year Of The Wolf compilation hitting October 14th. Produced by The Mekanics and OZ.

19 September, 2014 5:48 pm

Tip reveals the tracklist to his October 21st release, Paperwork, executive produced by Skateboard P. 1. King 2. G Shit (feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck) 3. About the Money (feat. Young Thug) 4. New National Anthem (feat. Skylar Grey) 5. Oh Yeah (feat. Pharrell) 6. Private Show (feat. Chris Brown) 7. No Mediocre (feat. Iggy Azalea) [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories