us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Tha Dogg Pound
19 September, 2014 4:19 pm

class=”aligncenter size-full wp-image-91695″ /> Volume five of Snoop’s hip-hop mixtape series. Includes a little help from his friends, Daz and Kurupt. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

11 August, 2014 3:54 pm

Snoop and DPG take on Trey Songz’s “Foreign”, from the upcoming That’s My Work 5 mixtape.

22 July, 2014 12:51 pm

Daz and Kurupt spit some bars over the nation’s two most popular club/radio bangers of the moment, with some help from Snoop and Soopafly. How’s that for loyalty?

12 October, 2013 8:46 pm

Another one from the upcoming album, Dogg Bagg.

8 October, 2013 12:05 pm

A new reveal from DPG’s next album, entitled… wait for it… Dogg Bagg.

23 April, 2013 1:58 am

Produced by League Of Starz.

22 March, 2013 8:40 am

Daz and Kurupt aka Tha Dogg Pound remix Hit Boy & Audio Push’s single “Them N***as”. New DPG album coming soon.

1 March, 2013 6:56 am

Produced by Charlie Red.

5 January, 2013 9:19 am

Snoop puts the Lion back in the cage for a second for this Tyga-inspired club jam. The single is out on iTunes now.

3 June, 2010 6:30 pm

New video from Tha Dogg Pound off the upcoming album 100 Wayz. Video directed by Dah Dah.

18 April, 2010 1:56 pm

One more new track from Tha Dogg Pound gangstas, featuring Snoop and Butch Cassidy. This was also the original title track to the album, before the album title was changed to 100 Wayz. LISTEN: Tha Dogg Pound + Snoop Dogg + Butch Cassidy – “Keep On Ridin’”

18 April, 2010 11:54 am

Here goes a quick teaser video from Tha Dogg Pound in support of there new album 100 Wayz. In the video there playing the track “Do You Drank,” which we posted a few weeks back.

7 April, 2010 12:26 pm

New West Coast music from Tha Dogg Pound, Daz and Kurupt. These tracks are from Tha Dogg Pound’s upcoming album 100 Wayz. The album will finally see the light of day after many push backs, starting in 2008. Check out these two tracks below. LISTEN: Tha Dogg Pound – “Crazy N Tha Club” LISTEN: Tha [cont.]

6 April, 2010 10:33 am

Includes footage from: Murs & 9th Wonder, Tha Dogg Pound, Dilated Peoples, Jay Electronica, Raekwon, Ice Cube, Lady of Rage, Psycho Realm, People Under The Stairs, Tech 9ine, Freestyle Fellowship. More to come, check back for updates.

18 February, 2010 3:44 am

Prepare yourselves for the looooongest version of this song ever…. Too many rappers get on this ensemble west coast version of Snoop’s “I Wanna Rock”. The line-up includes Tha Dogg Pound, Ras Kass, Nipsy Hustle, 211, Mr. Silky Slim (?), and….Crooked I. Crook murders the track extending way past the 16-bar deadline, simultaneously making everyone [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories