us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
The Foreign Exchange (Phonte + Nicolay)
2 May, 2011 7:38 pm

Directed by Matt Koza & Bruce Pinchbeck. Dark.

14 October, 2010 1:07 am

Phonte and Nicolay discuss the history of Foreign Exchange in this three-part mini-documentary.

7 July, 2010 3:26 am

The official music video for the first single taken from Zo!’s upcoming album SunStorm, in stores July 27 on +FE Music. Directed by Matt Koza.

14 April, 2010 1:49 pm

Nicolay drops off a new sampler for Yazahrah’s Ballad of Purple Saint James, dropping May 4th on Foreign Exchange Music. Guest shots from Phonte and Darrien Brockington. Tracklisting: a) Shadow intro b) All My Days feat. Darien Brockington c) Cry Over You feat. Phonte d) Have A Heart e) Change Your Mind f) Starship g) [cont.]

16 March, 2010 2:00 am

New music from the Foreign Exchange Music family.  This is the debut single from YahZarah off her album The Ballad of Purple St. James which is set for release on May 4th, 2010.  Production from Nicolay and Phonte who also left this message on their website: “Working on this album cost us a lot of [cont.]

4 December, 2008 10:54 am

Little Brother’s Phonte Coleman and Netherlands based producer Nicolay reunite as The Foreign Exchange, following up their critically acclaimed 2004 debut, Connected, with Leave It All Behind. As legend has it, the duo had met on OkayPlayer.Com, and began recording music, sending it back and forth via instant messenger, completing and releasing the album without [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories