us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
The Game
30 June, 2014 4:56 pm

Game pays homage to Too $hort on this posse cut from his Blood Moon: Year Of The Wolf compilation album.

18 June, 2014 6:19 pm

Game’s trash-talkin’ single gets a visual accompaniment, from his upcoming Blood Money: Year Of The Wolf album. The Game "Bigger Than Me" by WorldwideWestside

17 June, 2014 2:40 am

Double-dose of news today regarding Game’s next two albums. His previously announced Blood Money: Year Of The Wolf for Ca$h Money Records is slated for release September 16th. Not one to be outdone, 50 Cent, has announced on Hartford, CT’s Hot 93.7 Morning Show that his next album, Street King Immortal, will see release on [cont.]

16 June, 2014 1:15 pm

The Game gets a bunch of shit off his chest with “Bigger Than Me”, in his usual name dropping fashion, going after the new generation of rap cats.

12 June, 2014 2:51 pm

Gillie Da Kid dropped a new cut today titled “My N****z Ain’t Broke” featuring The Game and Star Studded, giving his fans yet another taste of the new heat he’s bringing on the upcoming mixtape King of Philly 3 (KOP). The Philly rapper announced his highly anticipated project has been pushed back seven days from [cont.]

19 May, 2014 4:35 pm

Produced by Awesome Sound.

6 May, 2014 11:51 am

Tyga and Game ride on their enemieeeees over Nicki Minaj’s “Chi-Raq” instrumental. Not for nothing, but with Lil Durk making the XXL Freshmen cover, all this does is bring more attention to his name….

15 April, 2014 12:20 pm

New music from Game, available on iTunes today.

9 April, 2014 9:28 pm

Pronounced “catastrophe”, with help from Game, French, and Dro.

10 February, 2014 12:58 pm

Produced by MIDI Mafia and Fayo & Chill.

9 December, 2013 9:50 pm

From Percy Miller’s new album, The Gift, available now on iTunes.

12 October, 2013 8:39 pm

Bonus track from “free agent” Game’s just released Operation Kill Everything mixtape.

10 October, 2013 9:03 am

We were just wondering where Game was at. The L.A. rapper breaks his silence today with OKE, alongside DJ Skee, which features new collaborations with Diddy, Fred The Godson, Chris Brown, Cool & Dre, Problem, Nipsey Hussle, DJ Mustard, Juicy J, Jeezy, and more. Download Mixtape

14 May, 2013 9:07 am

Game delivers one more video from his 2012 California Republic mixtape.

8 May, 2013 3:15 am

Game delivers this cut from his upcoming mixtape Operation Kill Everything.

18 January, 2013 2:11 am

From Tyga’s 187 mixtape, out now.

13 November, 2012 7:07 am

It looks like Game’s original controversial Jesus Piece album cover isn’t flying with the execs at Wal-Mart, so a new version of the cover has been revealed, now billed as the “Standard Edition” of the album cover. This version shows a photo of his brother, Jevon Danell Taylor, whom was killed in 1995.

15 September, 2012 6:02 am

In a recent interview with Jenny Boom Boom – one that features a pulsating image of The Game throughout it – they talk about a number of topics, but most importantly, his next LP, Jesus Piece. Game reveals that each Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, DJ Premier, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Scarface, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, [cont.]

20 August, 2012 2:15 am

Directed by Frederic Esnault.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories