us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
tito lopez
5 May, 2014 3:32 pm

Directed, shot and edited by Brandon Cooklin for The LXVII Company. Produced by Parks. Off the EP #MySh*tIsDifferent.

6 October, 2013 2:43 pm

A remake of the Crooked Lettaz classic. Produced by David Banner. From The Great American Mattress Sale, hitting Oct. 22nd.

28 June, 2013 8:16 am

Dr. Dre discovery, Tito Lopez, delivers his new mixtape, Y.O.U., featuring collaborations with Trae The Truth, Jon Connor, King I Divine, Big Soj, Bobby Johnson, Futuristiks, Mr. Porter, Big Von, 1500 or Nothin’, and more. Download Mixtape

30 May, 2013 8:01 am

Dr. Dre discovery Tito Lopez drops new track from mixtape Y.O.U., features Flint, MI native Jon Connor.

16 February, 2013 4:52 am

From The Explanation, hitting this Monday.

15 November, 2012 7:55 am

Tito Lopez drops brand new video “Options” (Venting Session #7).

18 October, 2012 4:45 am

Music video for “They Told Me” from the mixtape The Hunger Game.

4 October, 2012 7:13 am

Here are the first two episodes of BET’s 2012 Cypher series. In part one, we see Tito Lopez, Brianna Perry, Relly, Fame, The Kid Daytona and K’La. The second clip finds RZA on the turntables, with Core Masson, Kosha Dillz and Boy Jones.

19 September, 2012 11:19 pm

Who said folk from the South can’t rap? On this newest leak from his upcoming solo project MFxOG Big Sant and company answer this question in grand fashion. Big Sant along with Phonte, Tito Lopez and King Mez make this Mississippi and North Carolina connection a true lyrical exercise. MFxOG coming soon.

19 July, 2012 10:31 pm

New music from Tito Lopez’s still untitled Capitol debut LP.

6 July, 2012 3:09 pm

Something from this Dr. Dre’s discovery’s The Hunger Game mixtape.

15 June, 2012 4:23 pm

1.) Intro 2.) Try Me 3.) Have Mercy (Prod. Omar Gee) 4.) Conversation With Tito (Prod. Andre Laudz) 5.) No Haters Allowed 6.) Mass Appeal 2.0 (Prod. Futuristiks) 7.) Fuck It 8.) Devil’s Pie (Freestyle) 9.) Jessica (Prod. The Letter “C”) (VIDEO) 10.) Kheperah (Interlude) 11.) Mama Proud (Prod. Futuristiks) (BUY) 12.) Kosta (Interlude) 13.) [cont.]

26 May, 2012 2:04 am

Dr. Dre discovery, Tito Lopez, entered the 5 Fingers of Death with out flinching on #SwayInTheMorning. Watch above as he glides over 5 beats with his impressive freestyle flow.

27 January, 2012 7:54 pm

Fresh off the release of his latest track “Conversation With Tito”, Tito Lopez gives you an inside look at his recent session this month with the legendary Dr. Dre.

3 August, 2011 12:26 am

After impressing Dr. Dre in a kitchen-cypher, Tito Lopez delivers this freestyle from his upcoming mixtape, The King’s Speech. LISTEN: Tito Lopez – “If I Die Today (Freestyle)”

18 July, 2011 1:37 am

New emcee fires off some verses for the good doctor. Can we expect to hear him on Detox?

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On