us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
30 April, 2014 2:37 pm

New music from Torch’s upcoming Remember When EP, produced !llmind.

11 December, 2013 3:45 am

From Torch’s upcoming EP, Remember When, set for release in January.

13 June, 2012 5:14 am

From Torch’s upcoming “No A/C” mixtape.

24 February, 2012 6:09 am

This comes from Torch’s UFO Vol 2 mixtape, hitting tomorrow.

7 December, 2011 2:33 am

Another one off of Self Made Vol. One, which is sure to wrap up promotion any minute now. Spliff TV behind the camera.

21 March, 2011 10:50 pm

Maybach Music affiliate teams with his bawse, as well as rising R&B star Kevin Cossom, for this cut from producer Hazadous Soundz, Hazmat 2 release. LISTEN: Torch – “All Mine” (feat. Rick Ross & Kevin Cossom) Torch – “All Mine” (feat. Rick Ross & Kevin Cossom)

14 February, 2011 7:57 pm

Torch drops this new mixtape entitled  UFO featuring include Trey Songz, Rick Ross, Pusha T and more. Tracklist and download link below. Torch – “UFO” (Mixtape)

13 February, 2011 1:24 pm

Maybach Music’s own Torch will drop his U.F.O. mixtape on Valentine’s Day, here goes one of the more star-studded tracks. Gangsters make the world go ’round. LISTEN: Torch – “Round & Round” (feat. Red Cafe, Masspike Miles & Pusha T) Torch – “Round & Round” (feat. Red Cafe, Masspike Miles & Pusha T)

5 November, 2010 3:15 am

A little something from Torch’s UFO street album / mixtape release. Crooked I rhymes last….. LISTEN: Torch – “Get Doe” (feat. Crooked I + Cassidy) (MP3) Torch – “Get Doe” (feat. Crooked I + Cassidy) (MP3)

13 August, 2010 7:54 pm

All star remix to the Triple C’s member’s track that debuted here a few months ago. LISTEN: Torch – “Bang Yo City (Remix)” (feat. Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross, N.O.R.E., Waka Flocka, Yo Gotti)

24 April, 2010 4:21 pm

New track from Torch of Trilpe C’s featuring Busta Rhymes. Not a bad track. Check it out below. Torch + Busta Rhymes – “Bang Yo City” (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories