us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
5 August, 2011 6:27 am

When it comes to a good time, some just simply live there. Others wait all week to get there. And in order for some to get there, they have to be met “Halfway”. Phonte (Foreign Exchange) and longtime collaborator, Carlitta Durand do that with ease on the Trackademicks party jam, “Halfway”. As the second single [cont.]

2 February, 2011 6:28 am

Trackademics teams with VTech Headphones to remix LB’s latest single from As You Were. LISTEN: Lyrics Born – “Lies X 3 (Trackademics Remix)” Lyrics Born – “Lies X 3 (Trackademics Remix)”

16 January, 2011 8:03 am

Trackademicks- “State of the Arts” from HNRL on Vimeo. Debut visual from Trackademicks, off of his upcoming debut album, State of the Arts. Featuring Goapele. Directed by Dahveed Telles.

14 October, 2010 1:48 am

A-Trak’s Fool’s Gold imprint will release Fool’s Gold Vol. One via Itunes and all fine digital retailers on October 25th. CD versions will be available at Opening Ceremony and other boutiques. 1. Treasure Fingers f. Haley Small – Keep Up 2. Vega – No Reasons (Tensnake Remix) 3. Sammy Bananas – Move Your Body 4. [cont.]

5 October, 2010 5:41 pm

From the forthcoming album, State of The Arts. Download via Bandcamp. LISTEN: Trackademics – “Fool On The Hill” (feat. Phonte) (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories