us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
tragedy khadafi
8 February, 2015 6:36 pm

Queens gets the money on this posse cut from 1/3 of The Beatnuts and others.

16 January, 2015 3:25 pm

Nick Wiz on the beat, from the forthcoming Pre-Magnum Opus mixtape.

17 December, 2014 9:53 pm

Before 2015′s Magnum Opus, we have Trag’s Pre Magnum Opus, which features contributions from Meyhem Lauren, Royal Flush, Starvin’ B, Shabaam Sadeeq, and more. Stream via Spotify,if you please.

26 November, 2014 6:44 pm

Second single “Running” from Trag’s Pre-Magnum Opus dropping Dec 16th, 2014.

27 October, 2014 11:03 am

The first single from Tragedy Khadafi’s Pre-Magnum Opus due November 24th. Produced by Audible Doctor.

9 September, 2014 6:44 pm

New music from The Intelligent Hoodlum’s upcoming Magnum Opus LP.

3 June, 2014 5:54 pm

Canibus reunites with Kurupt, Killah Priest and Ras Kass to drop “Historic”, the 1st new Four Horsemen single in almost five years off the forthcoming Canibus LP Fait Accompli dropping 6-10-14 on RBC Records. The single is now available on Itunes (Need Link). “Fait Accompli” retail and deluxe editions are available for pre-order on Amazon, [cont.]

21 February, 2014 7:11 pm

Juju of The Beatnuts teams with the Intelligent Hoodlum for this infectious new single, heard recently in Statik Selektah’s sets on Shade45.

27 November, 2013 10:15 am

Man Bites Dog Records is proud to present “Mean & Dirty” video from Blaq Poet feat Tragedy Khadafi & Celph Titled. Song is produced by Vanderslice. Video edited by J5.

31 October, 2013 12:46 am

Video taken from Endemic Terminal Illness Part 2 album in stores November 26th.

29 October, 2013 12:05 am

The Queensbridge legend returns with lyrical fury over a classic Mobb Deep beat from DJ J-Ronin’s upcoming Freestyle Files Vol. 2 mixtape.

24 October, 2013 11:14 pm

From Marco Polo’s October 24th release, PA 2: The Director’s Cut.

12 July, 2013 7:35 am

Almighty [Canibus - M-Eighty - Cappadonna - Bronze Nazareth - Planet Asia & Nino Graye] return with the second release from their upcoming LP The 2nd Coming which will be released on 8-13-2013 courtesy of RBC Records.

12 September, 2012 4:55 pm

Boston underground crew Blak Madeen and Queensbridge rhymesayer Tragedy Khadafi have come together with The DJBooth and Leedz Edutainment to bring listeners their new collaborative EP, Militant Minds. Al-J and Yusuf’s second project released via the DJBooth (The acclaimed Divine Power Culture hit our front page back in March), the project finds the two trading [cont.]

29 November, 2011 7:54 pm

Tragedy releases his second video off Thug Matrix 3 “Still Breathin’”. Track produced By Now and Laterz.

27 September, 2011 7:57 pm

New video from Tragedy for the lead single off of his Thug Matrix 3. Produced by Now & Laterz.

19 September, 2011 7:53 pm

This video was recorded in March but with the release of Tragedy Khadafi’s Thug Matrix 3 tomorrow I thought it was justified. Can you believe it’s been 21 years since The Intelligent Hoodlum dropped the timeless “Arrest the President”? Man… “Each One, Teach One” produced by the Audible Doctor.

14 September, 2011 5:26 am

Fellow Juice Crew member and Hip-Hop icon, Tragedy Khadafi is set to release a new Street-LP, Thug Matrix 3, on September 20th, 2011. Thug Matrix 3 features production by: araabMUZIK, Shroom, Audible Doctor, Now & Laterz, and Ayatollah. Here is the latest leak, “Best of Both Coast” from Tragedy Khadafi’s Thug Matrix 3 featuring the [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On