us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Trey Songz
4 June, 2012 1:36 pm

So, this year’s Hot 97 Summer Jam was not without controversy, as usual. When jock Peter Rosenberg introduced Kendrick Lamar, he said “We’re about real hip-hop here, not ‘Starships’,” referring to Nicki Minaj’s crossover single. Lil Wayne that preceded to Tweet “Young Money ain’t doing summer jam,” and pulled all of his labelmates from the [cont.]

9 December, 2011 2:06 pm

Red Cafe serves up the Bad Boy remix to his “Fly Together” single. The Hell’s Kitchen mixtape is dropping soon. Download  

7 December, 2011 12:49 pm

Allstar remix of Wale’s single from Ambition. Download  

3 September, 2011 8:46 am

Latest single from Cole’s September 27th Roc Nation debut, Cole World: The Sideline Story. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: J. Cole – “Can’t Get Enough” (feat. Trey Songz)

14 June, 2011 7:49 pm

Luda and company cover the Scarface, Devin, and Too $hort classic, recorded for Rap-A-Lot’s 25th Anniversary collection. Remember that? [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Ludacris – “Sex Faces” (feat. Lil Wayne & Trey Songz)

6 June, 2011 11:56 pm

Kelly’s female anthem of the moment gets the allstar remix, complete with a creepy last line from Busta. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Kelly Rowland – “Motivation (Remix)” (feat. Busta Rhymes, Trey Songz, Fabolous)

14 December, 2010 4:05 am

Don’t everyone order at once.

29 November, 2010 12:59 am

Trigga delivers his new mixtape in honor of his birthday tonight. Covers of Lil’ Wayne, Kanye West, Rick Ross, and others, plus eight original new songs. 1. Gone Too Long -produced by @miles777 & @romayo09 2. Runaway – Triggamix 3. Fuck Wit You No More – Triggamix feat @misskeribaby 4. Aston Martin – Triggamix 5. [cont.]

17 November, 2010 4:49 am

Trey delivers another from his #Lemmieholdatbeat mixtape, covering Drake and Weezy. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Trey Songz – “Right Above It” (feat. Fabolous) (MP3) Trey Songz – “Right Above It” (feat. Fabolous) (MP3)

4 November, 2010 1:05 am

Trey Songz sing-raps over Kanye West’s “Runaway”, taken from his upcoming letmeholdthatbeat mixtape. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Trey Songz – “Runaway (Freestyle)” (MP3) Trey Songz – “Runaway (Freestyle)” (MP3)

29 September, 2010 7:51 pm

It’s kind of like Busta saw Nicki’s nutty verse as a challenge. Millennial fast rap at it’s finest. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Trey Songz – “Bottom’s Up (Remix)” (feat. Busta Rhymes + Nicki Minaj)

8 September, 2010 5:52 pm

Trigga and Drizzy reunite for the umpteenth time, this one coming from Trey’s upcoming Passion, Pain, & Pleasure. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Trey Songz – “The Usual” (feat. Drake)

2 August, 2010 4:33 pm

Damn, Trigga’s got another album already? We didn’t think he could carve out another magnum opus so quickly. This one hits September 14th. 01. Here We Go Again (Interlude) 02. Love Faces 03. Massage 04. Alone 05. Bottoms Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj) 06. Pain (Interlude) 07. Can’t Be Friends 08. Please Return My Call 09. [cont.]

14 July, 2010 1:30 am

Trey Songz teams with Ms. Minaj for the first single from Passion, Pain, Pleasure LP, due September 14th. Yuuup! [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Trey Songz – “Bottoms Up” (feat. Nicki Minaj)

7 July, 2010 5:38 pm

Joey Crack delivers the lead single to The Darkside Vol. One, dropping July 27th.

13 June, 2010 7:58 pm

New version of the Luda and Trey track “Sex Room.” This is the non-MTV version. If they played videos.

7 June, 2010 1:10 pm

Various clips from Hot 97′s Summer Jam in NYC, featuring Diggy Simmons, Drake, J. Cole, Lloyd Banks, Ludacris, DJ Khaled, Julez Santana, Trey Songz, and more.

14 May, 2010 7:24 pm

Here is the new cover art for Fat Joes upcoming album The Darkside Vol. 1. The new album from Fat Joe will feature Cam’ron, Trey Songz, R. Kelly and more. Check it out, the album drops June 29th.

  Mixtape D.L.