us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Uncle Murda
10 July, 2014 12:09 am

The debut single off of Chris Styles’ upcoming album, with a little help from the borough of Brooklyn.

26 June, 2014 12:22 am

Uncle Murda and GMG are the latest to spit over Drake’s “0 To 100″ insta-hit.

30 April, 2014 2:37 pm

New music from Torch’s upcoming Remember When EP, produced !llmind.

21 April, 2014 7:46 am

Nathaniel on some TJ Swan shit tho.

15 April, 2014 3:48 am

Brooklyn’s in the house. First installment from the Produced by Boola 2014 series.

21 February, 2014 6:56 pm

Your Uncle Murda returns with his Gettin’ Money Gangstas team, on Ain’t Nothing Sweet. The new mixtape includes guest shots from Maino, Scott Storch, Troy Ave, Raekwon, Tank, and more. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by Uncle Murda & GMG – “Ain’t Nothing Sweet” (Mixtape)

21 February, 2014 5:13 pm

Uncle Murda stops by The Breakfast Club, in promotion of his new mixtape, Ain’t Nothing Sweet. His opening statement, “Back in the days, me and my people used to take stuff from people that didn’t deserve it…”

13 February, 2014 6:10 pm

Brooklyn in the building. From your Uncle Murda’s Ain’t Nothing Sweet mixtape, dropping on Valentine’s Day. Countdown below, if you’re thirsty. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

10 February, 2014 1:39 pm

Your Uncle Murda returns with this video from his Ain’t Nothing Sweet Vol. One mixtape release.

9 February, 2014 8:04 pm

Not to be confused with Hell/Heaven Razah, and not a Jay-Z / Lil Wayne cover. But featuring a trio of Brooklyn’s finest.

6 February, 2014 10:04 am

Your Uncle Murda revisits this Reasonable Doubt classic.

5 February, 2014 9:32 am

From DJ OP’s upcoming I Refuse To Lose.

3 February, 2014 1:53 pm

Fresh off of Jerry Wonda new mixtape, ADD on this NYC anthem.

9 January, 2014 4:19 am

Brooklyn in the building.

5 January, 2014 5:27 pm

Remo The Hitmaker unveils this “Brooklyn Version” of his track “New York”. No word if versions for the other four boroughs will be released.

26 October, 2013 3:09 am

Off Nat Lotto’s upcoming release, Hell & Paradise, coming soon.

21 August, 2013 10:48 am

Brookyln’s Uncle Murda replies to Kendrick Lamar’s “Control” verse.

17 July, 2013 1:37 pm

Another one from the July 30th release, 80 Blocks From Tiffanys Pt II.

7 June, 2013 7:15 pm

From your Uncle’s latest mixtape, The First 48.

  Mixtape D.L.
Recently Commented On