us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
2 November, 2012 7:43 am

Third single from Ludacris’ Ludaversal LP. Please share your thoughts, people of Earth.

20 June, 2012 1:11 pm

Lead single off of God Forgives, I Don’t, due July 31st.

15 June, 2012 4:05 pm

From Looking For Myself, available now.

12 June, 2012 1:26 pm

Usher hasn’t seemed interested in making good music for some time now. Back when he put out Confessions, which feels like forever ago, he appeared to be taking his talent to new heights and evolving as an artist. But he’s made it clear with his last couple albums (Here I Stand and Raymond v. Raymond) [cont.]

15 May, 2012 5:19 am

*pause* God Forgives I Don’t hits July 31.

1 May, 2012 9:53 am

One more from Ur-sher’s Looking For Myself LP, due June 12th. Jim Jonsin on the beat.

16 February, 2012 4:02 pm

Usually posting something like this would be a no-no, but Sir Diplo really nailed this one. Nice.

29 November, 2010 2:26 am

Fash covers his favorite Usher song on the latest selection from Sunday School, dropping soon. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Fashawn – “Papers” (MP3) Fashawn – “Papers” (MP3)

22 November, 2010 8:37 am

Usher and Swedish House Mafia mash-up their hits “DJ Got Us Falling In Love”, “One” and “Miami To Ibiza”. Tinie Tempah, where you at?

28 October, 2010 5:43 pm

Crooked puts a hurtin’ on Usher and Jay-Z’s “Hot Tottie” for Hip-Hop Weekly Reloaded #12. And yeah, he bodied this beat better than Jay……. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Crooked I – “HHWR #12 (Hot Tottie)” (MP3) Crooked I – “HHWR #12 (Hot Tottie)” (MP3)

30 August, 2010 4:25 pm

Usher’s infectious late night club smash gets guest verses from Lil’ Kim. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Usher – “Hot Toddy (Remix)” (feat. Jay-Z + Lil Kim)

28 July, 2010 5:43 am

Wow, Usher’s referencing Drake’s “Fancy” already? Jigga once again “refudiates” [(c) Sarah Palin] any Illuminati affiliations – which means it’s probably true. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Usher – “Hot Toddy” (feat. Jay-Z)

28 July, 2010 5:16 am

Arguably the biggest club smash of the summer gets the official Bmore remix, courtesy of DJ Class, with added flare from Fatman Scoop. Wasn’t feeling this at first, but Class sounds pretty nasty and the track pops. We told you so. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Usher – “OMG (DJ Class Remix)” [cont.]

23 July, 2010 1:41 am

Here’s one from the Deluxe Edition of Ur-Sher’s Raymond Vs. Raymond 2CD edition, as well as the single disc “Versus” add on EP. Tracklists for both below. Raymond Vs. Raymond Deluxe Edition Tracklist: Disc 1 1. Monstar 2. Hey Daddy (Daddy’s Home) 3. There Goes My Baby 4. Lil’ Freak (ft. Nicki Minaj) 5. She [cont.]

10 May, 2010 5:34 pm

Usher and performed live on Oprah this afternoon as a part of her Star-Studded Harpo Hookups special. We told you this song would be a smash.

17 April, 2010 11:57 pm

Couple new tracks from Usher. The first features Robin Thicke, and the second is a remix featuring Sean Garret and Nicki Minaj. Check them out below. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Usher + Robin Thicke – “Secret Garden” [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Usher + Nicki Minaj + Sean [cont.]

8 April, 2010 1:11 am

This might be the only version of “OMG” you hear at XS or any other trend-setting nightclub this summer. Get ready….Full MP3 coming soon… Big up Alex Dreamz and soon to be launched DJ resource,

5 April, 2010 8:57 pm

Another leak off the next Jae Millz mixtape The Flood Continues. The mixtape hits the net April 26th, and will be the second mixtape for Millz in the past couple months. Check out below what he does over the Usher track, “OMG.” Jae Millz – “OMG (Remix)” (MP3)

1 April, 2010 11:43 pm

So Warren G is really serious about not just hosting this mixtape, but really getting in on it. This time he takes a shot at Ushers “Hey Daddy. Check it out below. Usher + Warren G- “Hey Daddy (Remix)’” (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories