us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Vince Staples
8 February, 2015 8:48 pm

From Vince Staples’ Hell Can Wait LP, available now.

27 October, 2014 11:07 am

The Fader spends a day with Vince Staples ahead of his performance at SOB’s in NYC.

16 October, 2014 7:42 pm

Track one from Vince Staples’ recently released Hell Can Wait EP gets a video.

28 September, 2014 1:15 am

Thought-provoking cover art from Vince Staples upcoming October 7th release, Hell Can Wait.

28 September, 2014 1:05 am

SITM: “Vince Staples kicks an off the top freestyle covering his hometown, Joey Fatts and even President Obama on Sway In The Morning.”

25 September, 2014 12:59 am

Remix version of Common’s “Kingdom” from the Nobody’s Smiling LP. Jay Elec murdered this.

22 September, 2014 4:36 pm

We usually try to refrain from posting smartphone videos, but we will break the rules for special occasions. Common brings out Vince Staples and Jay Electronica at the #AAHH fest, debuting the remix of “Kingdom.”

15 August, 2014 2:24 pm

From Vince Staples’ upcoming Def Jam debut, Hell Can Wait.

12 August, 2014 5:18 pm

From Vince Staples upcoming Def Jam LP, Hell Can Wait.

6 August, 2014 4:41 am

Directors Of Photography hits August 12th.

15 July, 2014 8:47 pm

Directed and produced by Joey Fatts. From Chipper Jones Vol. 3, due August 3rd.

18 June, 2014 6:00 pm

Hype Williams directed clip from Common’s upcoming new album, Nobody Smiling, hitting July 22nd.

29 May, 2014 6:50 pm

We don’t usually post trailers for songs or videos, unless it is a special event. Since we have ran the “Everything We Know About Common’s Upcoming Nobody’s Smiling LP” article today, we’ve gotten more news about the release, with an official trailer for the lead single, as seen below. The music video will be released [cont.]

29 May, 2014 10:34 am

“Made” is the first single off of the second Converse CONS compilation, CONS EP Vol. 2, coming Summer/Fall of 2014. The song was recorded at Sunset Sound Recording Studio in Los Angeles, CA and Chicago Recording Company in Chicago Illinois.

21 March, 2014 12:38 am

Video for “Nate” off the new Vince Staples mixtape Shyne Coldchain II available now.

13 March, 2014 9:16 pm

Vince Staples returns with Shyne Coldchanin Vol. 2, produced largely by No I.D. Guest shots from Jhene Aiko and James Fauntleroy.

4 March, 2014 12:16 am

Mac Miller delivers an unused cut from last year, “Archived in the Sanctuary Of Narnia’s year 2013.” Produced under his Larry Fisherman alias.

6 August, 2013 7:26 am

A$ton 3:16 due September.

16 July, 2013 3:57 pm

From Earl’s upcoming album, Doris, dropping August 20th.

22 June, 2013 5:53 am

Mac Miller produced LP under his Larry Fisherman alias, from Vince Staples. Guest shots from Ab-Soul, Schoolboy Q, Joey Fatts, Dash and more. Vince Staples & Larry Fisherman – “Stolen Youth”

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories