us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
21 September, 2012 2:13 pm

This is the brand new single from Montage One featuring The Foreign Exchange (Phonte & Nicolay) and Yahzarah. The album, 10.6.3 OGX, drops Tuesday, September 25th and features production by DJ Babu, Evidence, Jake One, Exile, E-Swift, Evidence & More.

17 September, 2010 3:55 am

YahZarah – Cry Over You feat. Phonte | Official Music Video from The Foreign Exchange on Vimeo. YahZarah steps up to bat again with her second video off of her current album, The Ballad of Purple Saint James, available now.

10 June, 2010 2:49 am

Foreign Exchange Music’s new artist Yahzarah delivers her first video, directed by Matt Koza.

19 May, 2010 9:17 pm

Official music video for “Why Dontcha Call Me No More”, the first single taken from YahZarah’s new album The Ballad Of Purple Saint James out now on Foreign Exchange Music. Directed by Matt Koza.

16 March, 2010 2:00 am

New music from the Foreign Exchange Music family.  This is the debut single from YahZarah off her album The Ballad of Purple St. James which is set for release on May 4th, 2010.  Production from Nicolay and Phonte who also left this message on their website: “Working on this album cost us a lot of [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On