us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Yo Gotti
12 January, 2012 8:50 pm

Directed by Gabriel Hart.

5 January, 2012 6:09 pm

Gotti’s long overdue Live From The Kitchen finally hits on January 10th.

18 October, 2011 11:29 am

This video is hilarious. Taken from Mill’s Dreamchasers which dropped some months back.

12 October, 2010 4:33 am

Dorrough’s title track gets the “Flavor In Your Ear” remix treatment.

13 September, 2010 5:11 pm

DJ Drama serves up the super-posse cut remix of “Get Big”. It’s a half an hour. LISTEN: Dorrough – “Get Big (Remix)” (feat. DJ Drama, Diddy, Yo Gotti, Bun B, Diamond, Shawty Lo, Wiz Khalifa, Maino)

13 August, 2010 7:54 pm

All star remix to the Triple C’s member’s track that debuted here a few months ago. LISTEN: Torch – “Bang Yo City (Remix)” (feat. Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross, N.O.R.E., Waka Flocka, Yo Gotti)

2 August, 2010 4:58 pm

Double dose of videos from Bun’s August 3rd (tomorrow) release of Trill O.G. HHS review coming soon….

30 July, 2010 2:37 am

Here goes a tagless version of the title track from Yo Gotti’s recent Gangsta Grillz mix. All white everything. LISTEN: Yo Gotti – “Cocaine Muzik” (feat. Clipse, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy) (No Tags)” (MP3) Yo Gotti – “Cocaine Muzik” (feat. Clipse, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy) (No Tags)” (MP3)

27 July, 2010 6:26 pm

Gotti’s oft delayed Live From The Kitchen is in release limbo right now, so sniff on this instead. Tracklist: 01. Chapter 1 Intro (3:09) 02. Fishcale Dreams (3:41) 03. Where They Do That At (4:00) 04. Mirror (3:55) 05. Bang Bang (Feat. Gucci Mane & Zedzilla) (4:19) 06. BMF Memphis (3:13) 07. Chapter 2 (0:19) [cont.]

6 July, 2010 2:33 am

Yo Gotti lends his own flow to Rick Ross’s “B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast)”. LISTEN: Yo Gotti – “B.M.F.” (MP3) Yo Gotti – “B.M.F.” (MP3)

26 May, 2010 5:50 pm

All southern remix of Khaled’s latest club-smasher. Everybody hands go….UP.

16 May, 2010 12:25 am

Nice to see Banks switch up the beat for the remix – which sounds a bit like a Seneca Cayson track (“Women Lie Men Lie”), and is feasible with the Yo Gotti appearance. Yeah, you guessed it, Ludacris slays them all. LISTEN: Lloyd Banks – “Beamer, Benz Or Bentley (Remix)” (feat. Lloyd Banks, Ludacris, The [cont.]

14 May, 2010 9:51 pm

Couple more NO DJ tracks from the latest Jadakiss, Green Lantern and Drama mixtape. The tracks in the zip folder below are “You Will Remember Me,” “Still Hatin’,” “Soldier Survivors (Feat Nas & Sheek Louch),” “Somehow Some Way,” “They Don’t Know,” “Here I Go (Feat Yo Gotti),” and “Top 5 Dead Or Alive (Feat Styles [cont.]

14 May, 2010 8:03 pm

New track from Yo Gotti off his upcoming new album Live In The Kitchen. Gotti has confirmed that he has recorded over 100 tracks for the album but will soon cut that down do 16-20. A track with T.I. has also been confirmed, with production on the album from Jim Jonsin, Cool & Dre and [cont.]

5 May, 2010 7:19 pm

The Trill OG teams up with the new breed to help him out with the money-counting duties. Jacksons go in the safe, Washingtons go to wifey. Shout to NR. LISTEN: Bun B – “Countin’ Money All Day” (Feat. Yo Gotti + Gucci Mane)

22 April, 2010 8:45 pm

Gotti is the latest to do Drake’s “Over”, over. Never thought we’d say this, but he could use some autotune on that hook. Yo Gotti – “Over (Freestyle)” (MP3)

7 April, 2010 2:02 pm

New music from Gucci Mane and Rocko off Gucci’s upcoming mixtape The Burrrprint 2HD. Update: Added the Rick Ross and Yo Gotti track for listen as well. The mixtape goes on sale via Warner Records next week. Listen: Guccia Mane + Rocko – “Adios Amigos” LISTEN: Gucci Mane + Rick Ross + Yo Gotti – [cont.]

1 April, 2010 11:50 pm

Here goes another new track from Gucci, Yo Gotti, Project Pat, Juicy J and Skinny Pimp. This one has that sound of the South type of feel. The Burrrprint 2HD is coming very soon from Gucci. Gucci Mane + Yo Gotti + Project Pat + Juicy J + Skinny Pimp – “East Atlanta Memphis” (MP3)

21 March, 2010 5:46 pm

New Bun B track which originally was on the No Mixtape that was released in late January. At the time it was only a snippet of the track, but today a more complete version of the track leaked. The final version is said to have OJ Da Juiceman on it as well. For now here [cont.]

16 March, 2010 7:00 pm

A couple DJ free tracks from Rick Ross featuring OJ Da Juiceman and Yo Gotti. These tracks originally appeared on the mixtape Timless Audemars Piguest Collection in late February. Rick Ross + OJ Da Juiceman – “Poppin’ Bottles’” (MP3) Rick Ross + Yo Gotti – “Cocaine Music’” (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories