us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

The Beastie Boys have completed their new album, Hot Sauce Committee Part 1, and are eying a September 15th release date for the collection, on Capitol Records, as usual. Notably, “Part 1″ is a new addition to the previously announced title, which originally was just “Hot Sauce Committee”, suggesting there may be additional volumes released thereafter. The new tracklist shows collaborations with Brooklyn’s Santogold and Queenbridge’s Nas.

Beastie-Mania started earlier this year with the re-release of Check Your Head as a deluxe, remastered two-disc edition, and will continue with subsequent re-releases of Ill Communication (July 6th/14th) and Hello Nasty (August 7th/14th), both of which will include second discs of b-sides and remix tracks from the original recording sessions. – DJ Pizzo

01. “Tadlock’s Glasses”
02. “B-Boys In The Cut”
03. “Make Some Noise”
04. “Nonstop Disco Powerpack”
05. “OK”
06. “Too Many Rappers” (featuring Nas)
07. “Say It”
08. “The Bill Harper Collection”
09. “Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win” (featuring Santogold)
10. “Long Burn The Fire”
11. “Bundt Cake”
12. “Funky Donkey”
13. “Lee Majors Come Again”
14. “Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament”
15. “Pop Your Balloon”
16. “Crazy A** S***”
17. “Here’s A Little Something For Ya”

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On