us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Amazon just released the tracklist along with complete snippets for Vinnie Paz (Jedi Mind Tricks, Army of The Pharoahes) forthcoming solo LP, Season of The Assassin. Guests aplenty on this, including Freeway, Beanie Sigel, Clipse, Paul Wal, Ill Bill, R.A. The Rugged Man, Block McCloud, Sick Jacken and more. Check out the tracklist below, and go to Amazon if you want to peep the full album snippets. In other news, Amazon has also released tracklists and snippets for two other Enemy Soil Records releases, Dutch + Stoupe’s A Bright Cold Day and Reef The Lost Cauze’s Fight Music.

Vinnie Paz “Season Of The Assassin” Tracklist:

1. Intro [Explicit]
2. Beautiful Love [Explicit]
3. Monster’s Ball [Explicit]
4. Pistolvania Feat. Freeway & Jakk Frost [Explicit]
5. End of Days Feat. Block McCloud [Explicit]
6. Righteous Kill [Explicit]
7. No Spiritual Surrender Feat. Sick Jacken [Explicit]
8. Street Wars Feat. Clipse & Block McCloud [Explicit]
9. Ain’t Shit Changed Feat. Lawrence Arnell [Explicit]
10. Aristotle’s Dilemma [Explicit]
11. Kill ‘Em All Feat. Beanie Sigel [Explicit]
12. Keep Movin’ On Feat. Shara Worden [Explicit]
13. Brick Wall Feat. ILL Bill & Demoz [Explicit]
14. Role of Life [Explicit]
15. Nosebleed Feat. R.A. the Rugged Man [Explicit]
16. WarMonger [Explicit]
17. Paul and Paz Feat. Paul Wall & Block McCloud [Explicit]
18. Bad Day [Explicit]
19. Washed in the Blood of the Lamb [Explicit]
20. Drag You To Hell [Explicit]
21. Same Story (My Dedication) Feat. Liz Fullerton [Explicit]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On