us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Baje One of Junk Science celebrates the launch of his new label, Modern Shark, with a free 4 song sampler including new music from Junk Science, Cool Calm Pete, Serengeti, Tone Tank & More. The label’s first full release will be the new Junk Science album, A Miraculous Kind Of Machine, which will be out on May 25th, available digitally and in quality record stores worldwide. Peep their website @ ModernShark.Com.

Modern Shark Label Sampler

Modern Shark Sampler Tracklist:
1. TWEE  by Serengeti & J. Howells Werthman
2. MILLINS  by Junk Science & Cool Calm Pete
3. FORTIES  by Tone Tank & Scott Thorough
4. SOME AIR  by J. Howells Werthman

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On