us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Killa and Vado team up with Drama for this new mixtape. This one you gotta purchase though, as per Cam’ron’s request. Head over to the Hall of Fame to do so.

1. Welcome
2. Ya Lyin’
3. Raise It Up
4. Speakin’ Tongues
5. Steady
6. I Don’t Believe Niggas feat. Fabolous
7. New Head
8. We Gettin Money Baby
9. Ya Killin Me feat. KiD CuDi
10. Amberlamps
11. It’s Our Party
12. Like Sheeeeiit feat. LA The Darkman
13. Our Block
14. Fuck A Freestyle
15. The Council feat. Willie The Kid
16. I’m Sorry
17. I Ain’t Mad At You
18. Brick Breakers
19. Road Trip

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On