us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
7 June, 2010@12:32 pm

Young Money solider steps out on his own with this new mixtape hosted by DJ Ill Will and DJ Rockstar. Also, “Guddaville” does not sound like a nice place to visit.

1. Back 2 Guddaville Intro (Prod by I.N.F.O.)
2. Lock My CEO Up feat Waka Flocka (Prod by C-Note)
3. I’m Up feat Mack Maine (Prod by Tha Bizness)
4. Break Em’ off (Prod by The Cartel)
5. Gudda feat Jay Rock & Menace (Prod by Dame Grease)
6. Blockstar
7. Willy Wonka feat Lil Wayne (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
8. Small Thing to a Giant feat Lil Wayne
9. Mo Murda feat Vado & Jae Millz (prod by Hardhead)
10. Vent (Prod by Hardhead & Moe)
11. Club to the Crib
12. Callin Out feat Shannel
13. Polo
14. Purple Stuff
15. Get It feat Short Dawg
16. Hold Up feat Killa Kyleon & Short Dawg
17. Bang Bang feat T-Streets (Prod by Monster Beats)
18. Money or Graveyard feat Lil Wayne (Prod by Lil Wayne)
19. Dank N Drank feat SparkDawg & Ya Boy
20. Martian (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
21. Extraordinary (Prod by Kajmir Royale)

Gudda Gudda – “Back 2 Guddaville” (Mixtape)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On