us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

On September 28th, Aloe Blacc will release his second LP, Good Things, the follow up to his Stones Throw debut, Shine Through (which you should go back and listen to right now.) Lots of “good” music in September, eh?

Track List:
01. I Need A Dollar
02. Green Lights
03. Hey Brother
04. Miss Fortune
05. Life So Hard
06. Take Me Back
07. Femme Fatale
08. Loving You Is Killing Me
09. Good Things
10. You Make Me Smile
11. If I
12. Mama Hold My Hand
13. Politician (Reprise)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On