us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Amy Winehouse’s long-awaited follow-up to Back To Black will take shape in the form of Lioness: Hidden Treasures. A collection of new, previously unreleased tracks, and alternate versions, the album will feature production from usual collaborators Salaam Remi and Mark Ronson, as well as a guest spot from Nas called “Like Smoke”. We’ll also be treated to alternate versions of each “Tears Dry On Their Own”, “Valerie”, and “Wake Up Alone”, some cover tracks, and a duet with Tony Bennet, “Body & Soul”. The 12 song collection is due December 5th, and proceeds will go to the Amy Winehouse Foundation.

01. Our Day Will Come (Ruby & The Romantics cover)
02. Between The Cheats
03. Tears Dry On Their Own (Alternate)
04. Wake Up Alone (Alternate)
05. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (The Shirelles cover)
06. Valerie (Alternate)
07. Like Smoke (feat. Nas)
08. The Girl From Ipanema
09. Halftime
10. Best Friends
11. Body & Soul (feat. Tony Bennett)
12. A Song For You (Donny Hathaway cover)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On