us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Bobo Meets Rhettmatic release their official Cypress Junkies Mixtape & Mini EP premiered by FRSH SLCTS. The highly anticipated mixtape + EP contains four new original studio tracks with a features by Dilated Peoples’ Rakaa Iriscience and Fitz and The Tantrum’s, Noelle Scaggs and three live mix sets programmed by genre.

The seminal percussionist and turntablist duo kicked off the release today by making a special television appearance on KTLA Channel 5 that aired as multiple segments.

Cypress Junkies Tracklist:

1. BMR Funk Set
2. BMR Mini Break Set
3. BMR Latin Set
4. Rosetta Stone Ft. Rakaa Iriscience & Noelle Scaggs
5. Astrofunk
6. BMR Groove 1
7. Uptown Soul

Bobo Meets Rhettmatic – “Cypress Junkies” Mixtape / EP

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On