us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Here goes the tracklist to Jeezy’s December 20th release.

1. Waiting
2. What I Do (Just Like That)
3. OJ feat. Fabolous & Jadakiss
4. Nothing
5. Way Too Gone feat. Future
6. SupaFreak feat. 2 Chainz
7. All We Do
8. Leave You Alone feat. Ne-Yo
9. Everythang
10. Trapped feat. Jill Scott
11. F.A.M.E. feat. T.I.
12. I Do feat. Jay-Z & André 3000
13. Higher Learning feat. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l
14. This One’s For You feat. Trick Daddy
15. .38 feat. Freddie Gibbs
16. Ballin’ feat. Lil Wayne
17. Lose My Mind feat. Plies
18. Never Be The Same

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On