Follow
us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
Like
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
RSS
if you're one of "those" people.
Join
our mailing list. It's so wizard.



While Ghostface Killah and Sheek Louch have been hard at work on the Wu-Block album, they have just announced the Wu-Block tour, which will also include Saigon. Dates are as follows:


Wednesday 1-Aug Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance
Thursday 2-Aug Philadelphia, PA Trocadero
Friday 3-Aug Providence, RI Lupos
Saturday 4-Aug New Haven, CT Toads
Sunday 5-Aug Hampton Beach, NH Wally’s
Tuesday 7-Aug Portland, ME Asylm
Wednesday 8-Aug New York, NY Highline Ballroom
Thursday 9-Aug Stroudsburg, PA Sherman
Saturday 11-Aug Atlanta, GA Terminal West
Tuesday 14-Aug Pensacola, FL Vinyl
Friday 17-Aug Austin, TX Beauty Ballroom
Sunday 19-Aug Albuquerque, NM El Rey
Thursday 23-Aug Tempe, AZ Club Red
Friday 24-Aug Las Vegas, NV House of Blues
Tuesday 28-Aug Santa Ana, CA Observatory
Wednesday 29-Aug West Hollywood, CA House of Blues
Wednesday 5-Sep Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre
Thursday 6-Sep Minneapolis, MN Cabooze
Friday 7-Sep Chicago, IL Double Door
Saturday 8-Sep Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Monday 10-Sep Kansas City, MO Riot Room
Friday 14-Sep Albany, NY Upstate Concert Hall

Search HipHopSite.com
  Mixtape D.L.
Facebook