us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

The White Shadow Of Norway dropped a new album called 666 recently, featuring Raekwon, KRS One, Kool G Rap, Immortal Technique, Cappadonna, Celph Titled, Crooked I, Canibus, Copywrite, Outerspace, King Magnetic, and many more on twelve bangin’ tracks with production and cuts by The White Shadow himself. Check out the first single featuring Celph titled & King Magnetic of AOTP, as well as GQ nothin Fresh and Vorheez. The album is out now on iTunes.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On