us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

NeAstra Music will release a ten-song B-side collection from legendary Detroit crew, Slum Village, called B-Sides, on December 18th. The collection will be released digitally at all fine digital download retailers, and features collaborations with De La Soul, Phife Dawg, ?uestlove, Frank N Dank, Skyzoo, Focus, DJ Dez, and of course, J. Dilla. The set is available for pre-order at Amazon now.

1. The Look of Love Pt 2
2. Cloud 9 (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
3. Scheming (feat. De La Soul & Phife Dawg)
4. 2000 Beyond (feat. J Dilla & Questlove)
5. Da Night (feat. DJ Dez)
6. My Life (feat. Frank N Dank)
7. Church Remix (feat. Focus & Skyzoo)
8. I Like It Like That
9. The Worlds Full of Sadness
10. Turning Me Off (feat. De La Soul)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On