us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
4 December, 2012@2:23 pm

Update: Sony Japan has leaked the official tracklist for Long.Live.ASAP on their website. The album includes high profile collaborations with Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka, Pharrell, Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Danny Brown, Yelawolf, Big K.R.I.T., Gunplay, Santigold, Skrillex (!), Florence Welch (!!) and more. Looks like that Lana Del Rey collabo didn’t make the cut.

A$AP Rocky will finally release his debut, Long.Live.A$AP, on January 15th, the rapper revealed on 106 & Park yesterday, after long-delays from the original Fall 2012 release schedule. The lead single “Fuckin’ Problem”, featuring 2 Chainz, Drake, and Kendrick Lamar also debuted it’s video on the episode (we’ll have that here for you shortly), and the album is slated to feature additional guest support from Pharrell, Santogold, and Lana Del Rey.

1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (feat. Schoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (feat. Overdoz)
7. Fuckin’ Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night (feat. Skrillex)
9. 1Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Badass, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Big KRIT)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacko Remix (feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Pharrell)
14. Ghetto Symphony (feat. Gunplay, A$AP Ferg)
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart (feat. Florence Welch)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On