Follow
us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
Like
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
RSS
if you're one of "those" people.
Join
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Second single from Ghost and Adrian’s 12 Reasons To Die, which hits April 12th.




Tour dates are as follows:


*Thursday, March 28, Los Angeles, CA., Mayan Theatre

*Saturday, March 30, World Wide, Boiler Room

*Sunday, March 31, San Louis Obisbo, SLO Brewary

*Wednesday, April 3, Fresno, CA., Fulton 55

*Thursday, April 4, San Francisco, CA., 1015 Folsom

*Friday, April 5, Orangevale, CA., The Boardwalk

*Saturday, April 6, Redway, CA., Mateel Community Center

*Tuesday, April 9, Eugene Or., WOW Hall

*Wednesday, April 10, Portland, OR., Mississippi Studios

*Thursday, April 11, Seattle, WA., Neumos

*Friday, April 12, Spokane, WA., Knitting Factory

*Saturday, April 13, Boise, ID., Knitting Factory

*Tuesday, April 16, Park City, UT., Park City Live

*Friday, April 19, Denver, CO., Summit Music Hall

*Saturday, April 20, Aspen, CO., Belly Up

*Thursday, April 25, Lawrence, KS., Granada Theater

*Friday, April 26, Chicago, IL., The Abbey Pub

*Saturday, April 27, St Louis, MO., Cherokee Performing Arts Center

*Sunday, April 28, Cleveland Hts, OH., Grog Shop

*Tuesday, April 30, Detroit, MI., St. Andrews

*Wednesday, May 1, Grand Rapids, MI., The Pyramid Scheme

*Thursday, May 2, Bloomington, IN., The Bluebird

*Friday, May 3, Columbus, OH. A&R Room

*Saturday, May 4, Pittsburgh, PA., Mr. Smalls Theatre

*Sunday, May 5, Syracuse, NY., The Westcott Theatre

*Tuesday, May 7, South Burlington, VT., Higher Ground Music

*Wednesday, May 8, Portland, ME., Port City Music Hall

*Thursday, May 9, Boston, MA., The Wilbur

*Friday, May 10, New Haven, CT., Toads Place

*Saturday, May 11, Providence, RI., The Met

*Sunday, May 12th, Philadelphia, PA., The Blockley

*Monday, May 13, NYC, NY., Gramercy Theatre

*Tuesday, May 14, Baltimore, MD. Soundstage

*Thursday, May 16, Caborro, NC., Cats Cradle

*Friday, May 17, Asheville, NC. Ashville Music Hall

*Saturday, May 18, Atlanta, GA., Terminal West

*Sunday May 19, Tampa Bay, FL., The Orpheum

*Monday, May 20, New Orleans, LA., House Of Blues

*Wednesday, May 22, Austin, TX., Emos

Search HipHopSite.com
  Mixtape D.L.
Facebook