us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Today, Vegas’ own, Funk Volume rapper Dizzy Wright has released the track list for his highly anticipated new mixtape, The Golden Age, which will be released on August 19th. In addition to appearances by Dizzy’s label family Hopsin, Jarren Benton, SwizZz, and DJ Hoppa, the tape also boasts features and production from Joey Bada$$, Wyclef, Logic, Kirk Knight, Tory Lanez, Honey Cocaine, Kid Ink, SupaHotBeats, Cardo, AF Supreme, and more.

1. 2 Wings And A Crown feat. Irv Da Phenom (Prod. by DJ Hoppa)
2. The Flavor feat. SwizZz (Prod. by 6ix)
3. Maintain feat. Joey Bada$$ (Prod. by DJ Hoppa)
4. Progression (Prod. by Hitman)
5. The Perspective feat. Chel’le (Prod. by Aktion)
6. Killem With Kindness (Prod. by AF Supreme)
7. Welcome Home feat. Arima Ederra (Prod. by JReezy)
8. Bout That Life feat. Hopsin (Prod. by 6ix)
9. Still Movin (Prod. by JReezy)
10. Fashion feat. Honey Cocaine & Kid Ink (Prod. by Nicolas Pugach)
11. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop (Prod. by SupaHotBeats)
12. Step Yo Game Up feat. Jarren Benton and Tory Lanez (Prod. by Kato)
13. B.T.T. (Prod. by DJ Hoppa)
14. Untouchable feat. Logic and Kirk Knight (Prod. by DJ Hoppa)
15. Tellem My Name (Prod. by Rikio)
16. World Peace (Prod. by Rikio)
17. Hope You Have A Good Day (Prod. by Rikio)
18. Your Type feat. Chel’le (Prod. by 6ix)
19. Brodee Bro feat. Capo (Prod. by Cardo On The Beat)
20. The Golden Ghetto (Prod. by Reuben Lewis)
21. We Turned Out Alright feat. Wyclef (Prod. by Wyclef & Sedeck Jean)
22. New History (Prod. by Rikio)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On