us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
16 October, 2013@5:55 pm

Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Left Brain of Odd Future are collectively known as MellowHigh. The trio is proud to share their new song, “Extinguisher”, the second single from their forthcoming debut record. The MellowHigh album is now available to pre-order via iTunes and the track list can be seen below. The album will include features from Tyler, the Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Curren$y, Smoke DZA, and Remy Banks from Children of the Night/World’s Fair. MellowHigh will be released via Odd Future Records on Halloween, October 31st. MellowHigh will be on tour this fall which will include a performance at Odd Future’s Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival.

1. Goon’n
2. Air
3. Yu
4. Extinguisher
5. Nobody
6. Self Titled
7. Troublesome
8. Get’n Drunk
9. Roofless
10. HighLife ft. Curren$y & Smoke DZA
11. Cold World ft. Remy Banks & Earl Sweatshirt
12. Cigarillo
13. Remix ft. Tyler, the Creator

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Name (required)
Mail (will not published) (required)
Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On