us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

From Vinnie Paz’s upcoming EP, Carry On Tradition, available October 29, 2013.

Directed by Yan & Kitty Von-Sometime
Produced by Enemy Soil Films & New Pace Creative
Edited by Bill Connell & Yan
DP in Iceland: Gunnar B. Gussi Gudbjornsson
Camera: Bill Connell, JC Costa & Nick Aldrich
Stylist: Fiona Cribben/Kitty Von-Sometime
Color Grading: Bill Connell
Production Assistant: Nick Aldrich

Carry On Tradition tracklisting:
1. God Bless (produced by Mikey Bingo)
2. The Devil’s Ransom featuring Jarren Benton & Lawrence Arnell (produced by MTK)
3. No More Games featuring Chris Rivers & Spit Gemz (produced by Lecs Beats)
4. Envy The Dead featuring Scott Stallone (produced by Scott Stallone)
5. Bleed For Me featuring ZILLA, Sino & Blacastan (produced by ILLinformed)
6. In the Middle Of Nowhere featuring Lawrence Arnell, Slaine & Rite Hook (produced by The Arcitype)
7. Innermost Hate featuring G-Mo Skee (produced by C-Lance)
8. Is Happiness Just A Word? featuring Yes Alexander (produced by The Arcitype)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On