us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Diamond Lane Music Group artist Problem has announced the release of his new EP Understand Me. The EP, to be released December 10th, includes some of his biggest hits of 2013 including smash “Like Whaaat” and new single “Understand Me”. Check out the tracklist, album cover art, and trailer below.

1. Moment of Clarity
2. Understand Me
3. Say That Then (feat. Glasses Malone)
4. Let Em Die
5. I Be On
6. Stop Playin’ (feat. Mars)
7. Like Whaaat (feat. Bad Lucc)
8. Singin’ From My Heart

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On