us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

The Roots’ new album, …And Then You Shoot Your Cousin, will hit stores on May 19th. Today, we have a full stream of the album, courtesy of Pitchfork. The tracklist is as follows:

1. “Theme From The Middle Of The Night” (performed by Nina Simone) 1:27
2. “Never” (featuring Patty Crash) 3:54
3. “When The People Cheer” (featuring Greg Porn) 3:01
4. “The Devil” (performed by Mary Lou Williams) 0:38
5. “Black Rock” (featuring Dice Raw) 2:41
6. “Understand” (featuring Dice Raw & Greg Porn) 2:50
7. “Dies Irae” (performed by Michel Chion) 1:07
8. “The Coming” (featuring Mercedes Martinez) 3:01
9. “The Dark (Trinity)” (featuring Dice Raw & Greg Porn) 5:17
10. “The Unraveling” (featuring Raheem DeVaughn) 4:17
11. “Tomorrow” (featuring Raheem DeVaughn) 5:06
12. “Nothing”

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On