us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Today, Adult Swim announces the lineup for the 2014 installment of their acclaimed Singles Program. Returning for the 5th year, the Singles Program is Adult Swim’s series in which they offer a brand new song from a variety of artists across the musical spectrum for free download each Monday throughout the summer. This year’s program launches next week (Monday, June 9th) with a new song from Giorgio Moroder, his first new solo track in 22 years, and runs through September 22nd. This year’s lineup includes contributions from stoner rock luminaries Sleep (their first new track in 19 years), Future, Deafheaven, Captain Murphy, Mastadon, KA, Run the Jewels and more.

Adult Swim Singles Program 2014

June 9th – Giorgio Moroder
June 16th – Machinedrum
June 23rd – Destruction Unit
July 4th – Fatima Al-Qadiri
July 7th – Tim Hecker
July 14th – Speedy Ortiz
July 21st – Sleep
July 28th – Future
August 4th – Diarrhea Planet
August 11th – Oozing Wound
August 18th – Captain Murphy
August 25th – Deafheaven
September 1st – RP Boo
September 8th – Mastodon Feat. Gibby Haynes
September 15th – Run The Jewels
September 22nd – KA

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On