us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
30 June, 2014@8:37 pm

Today Scion Audio Visual and Scotty ATL are proud to drop the newest installment in Scion’s wildly successful rap EP program. Titled Scion AV Presents: OTR2SJ, the EP is available for streaming and as a free download via the Scion AV Soundcloud. Scotty ATL and Scion AV have also joined forces for a video due out in July.

Scotty has been a humble force brewing within the rap scene of New Atlanta. His recent project, F.A.I.T.H. (Forever Atlanta In The Heart) burned up the streets, taking Scotty ATL from a local hustler to a nationally renowned up-and-comer. It was voted “Mixtape of the year” in Atlanta by Creative Loafing. His video featuring Big Krit and Trinidad Jame$ was in rotation on MTV, Revolt, 106 & Park, and he has been featured by a multitude of respected publications including Complex, Fader, Nahright , and XXL. Through close relationships with notable artists like Big Krit, Killer Mike, BoB, DJ Scream, DJ Burn One, and the fast-rising fellow ATLien Trinidad James, Scotty continues to push further into the public eye.

For this special release Scotty ATL teamed up with Scion AV for a sample free EP that both highlights his roots in the Atlanta sound while further establishing Scotty ATL as a force in rap.

1. The Journey (Prod by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)
2. Pray Alone ft Killa Mike & Trouble (Prod by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)
3. What’s the Formula (Produced by Childish Major)
4. Bad Boy 97 ft Rich The Kid (Produced by Prolyfic)
5. Makin Progess (Prod by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)
6. On the Road 2 Spaghetti Junction (Prod by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On