Follow
us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
Like
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
RSS
if you're one of "those" people.
Join
our mailing list. It's so wizard.



Total Slaughter headliners have come a long way to get here. Bright Lights is an inside look at the preparations and mental states of Joe Budden, Hollow da Don, Murda Mook, and Loaded Lux as they all grind towards their ultimate showdown on July 12.


Total Slaughter is Saturday at 8p ET / 7p CT / 5p PT on TotalSlaughter.tv.


Search HipHopSite.com
  Mixtape D.L.
Facebook