us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

From Baby Yu Presents Snow The Rebirth, a compilation of Jeezy remixes produced by Baby Yu & friends. Tracklist for the set is as follows:

1. Intro feat. DJ Drama
2. Jeezy – Bottom Of The Map (Produced By: Baby Yu)
3. Jeezy – Get Ya Mind Right (Produced By: Baby Yu & Nebo)
4. Jeezy feat. R. Kelly – Go Getta Remix (Produced By: Baby Yu)
5. Jeezy – I Love It (Produced By: Baby Yu)
6. Jeezy – Me Ok (Produced By: Baby Yu & JayCeeOh)
7. Jeezy – My Hitta (Produced By: Baby Yu, Play-N-Skillz & Scott Summers)
8. Jeezy – Trapstar (Produced By: Baby Yu & BSSMNT)
9. Jeezy – R.I.P. (Produced By: Baby Yu, Fki 1stDown & Thrizzo)
10. Jeezy feat. Akon – Soul Survivor (Produced By: Baby Yu)
11. Jeezy feat. Jay Z & Andre 3000 – I Do (Produced By: Baby Yu & DJ Jazzy Jeff)
12. Jeezy feat. Kanye West – Put On (Produced By: Baby Yu & Aliby)
13. Jeezy feat. Ne-Yo – Leave You Alone (Produced By: Baby Yu)
14. Jeezy feat. Beenie Man & Ty Dolla Sign – Link Up (Produced By: DJ Mustard)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On