us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Coalmine Records new remix compilation is on iTunes now. You can stream the entire thing below, courtesy of Soundcloud.

01. Heltah Skeltah f. DJ Revolution – “Midnight Madness” (Audible Doctor Remix)
02. Skyzoo – “Strung Out” (Small Professor Remix)
03. El Da Sensei f. MeLa Machinko – “2 The Death” (M-Phazes Remix)
04. Supernatural – “Altitude” (GMJ Remix)
05. Blu f. MeLa Machinko – “Kiss the Sky” (Large Professor Remix)
06. Royce da 5’9″, Skillz & Diamond D – “One for the Money” (Mananz Remix)
07. Big Noyd, Large Professor & Kool G Rap – “Naturally Born” (Cookin’ Soul Remix)
08. Blu & Nottz f. Nitty Scott, MC – “Boyz II Men” (Diamond D Remix)
09. Sean Price, Billy Danze & Maffew Ragazino – “Land of the Crooks” (Divided Souls Ent. & DJ Pain 1 Remix)
10. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor f. Elucid & Castle – “Go” (Zilla Rocca Remix)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On