us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
6 July, 2011 3:28 pm

Curren$y X Alchemist: BBS (Official Video) from Ryan G Kaye on Vimeo. New videos from Curren$y as the heavy producing artist stays on his grind. Peep that Covert Coup and Weekend At Burnie’s .

3 July, 2011 5:47 am

Here is the new mixtape from The Two. Fifteens. The Commute Vol. 1 is basically 18 songs of all new material combining songs, remixes, and edits into a cohesive mix-tape/album/project. This is in preperation for the album coming later this summer Effective When Used After The Two. Fifteens-The Commute Vol. 1 (Mixtape)

3 July, 2011 5:33 am

New track from Illus featuring Blackalicious emcee Gift of Gab, this is the second leak from the forthcoming Illus LP For Adam Illus For Adam Tracklisting: 1.Requiem For Adam featuring scratches by Public Enemy’s DJ Johnny Juice 2.Unstoppable featuring Freddie Foxxx aka Bumpy Knuckles and Paul Dateh with scratches by Public Enemy’s DJ Johnny Juice [cont.]

3 July, 2011 5:24 am

Album out July 26th on Duck Down Music. Pre-Order the Deluxe-Edition at iTunes today. The album contains three exclusive bonus tracks: Track Listing: 1) Welcome Back 2) Boiling Water 3) Bumpin 4) Can’t Make It In NY 5) Showin Up 6) Celebration 7) Wanna Get Dough 8) Get Involved 9) Sand to the Beach 10) [cont.]

24 June, 2011 5:28 pm

Off that Higher Learning 2 Fash brings us the visuals for “Big Dreams”.

24 June, 2011 5:21 pm

Game Trailers – E3 2011 – AOTS Exclusive Michael Rapaport & The 5 footer interview on Attack of The Show.

24 June, 2011 5:17 pm

The BlastMaster gets his Ebert on and reviews the new Cameron Diaz/Jason Segel flick for NextMovie.

24 June, 2011 5:14 pm

Once Upon a Time in The Projects from Gasface on Vimeo. Masta Ace discusses life and how good and bad decisions will affect your path. Real talk here from the A.C.E.

24 June, 2011 5:11 pm

New shit from Kendrick Lamar off that #Section80 dropping July 20th. Kendrick Lamar – Hol’ Up #Section80 by TopDawgENT

24 June, 2011 5:05 pm

Out Da Box TV brings Part 1 of it’s interview with Large Professor.

23 June, 2011 4:13 am

Sean P on Vlad TV talking about the top 5 emcees from Brooklyn, sans himself.

23 June, 2011 4:11 am

A Million Miles” feat. Tech N9ne is taken from Big B’s new album “Music For Misfits” on Suburban Noize Records.

23 June, 2011 4:08 am

The top brass at Strange Music decided to let Wrek test his chopper skills out over Tech’s Worldwide Choppers beat.

23 June, 2011 4:05 am

A track on Vast Aire’s album “Ox 2010: A Street Odyssey” that was years in the making and long overdue was “The Verdict” f/Guilty Simpson. The track brings the two underground titian’s together for the first time and it does not disappoint. Much like the pairing of a nice wine, so matches the production from [cont.]

23 June, 2011 3:59 am

Young De aka DEMRICK and producer Scoop DeVille have teamed up for a six song EP entitled Neva LOOK Back, which will be made available for free download in July. Neva LOOK Back features guest appearances from Xzibit, Kurupt and Brevi. Young De ft. Scoop DeVille, Xzibit & Brevi “Ready To Go”(MP3)

23 June, 2011 3:54 am

“Hands Up” feat Murs and Mistah FAB is taken from Potluck’s new album ‘Rhymes & Resin’ on Suburban Noize Records. Potluck feat MURS and Mistah FAB – “Hands Up”(MP3)

20 June, 2011 4:24 pm

“Words Past The Margin ft. Blu is the second single off of Jesse Abraham’s debut LP, “One Day.” Produced by !llMind, the song pairs the up-and-coming Brooklyn emcee with Blu, one of hip-hop’s preeminent lyricists. Jesse Abraham f/Blu “Words Past The Margin” (produced by !lmind)(MP3) Jesse Abraham – “One Day LP”(Mixtape)

20 June, 2011 4:11 pm

“Borrowed Time” feat. Checkmark [Produced By Lu Balz] is taken from Slaine’s new album A World With No Skies 2.0, which hits stores on August 16th via Suburban Noize Records. Slaine feat Checkmark – “Borrowed Time” (MP3)

20 June, 2011 3:56 pm

MindsOne has returned with a new single, ‘Code of Ethics’ produced by Oddisee featuring IWWMG/JAMLA artists Rapsody and Thee Tom Hardy on Lo Phi Records. MindsOne x Thee Tom Hardy x Rapsody – ‘Code of Ethics’ Prod. by Oddisee (MP3)

20 June, 2011 3:50 pm

Apathy is preparing his third-solo LP, Honkey Kong, which will be released on 8-23-2011. The Connecticut emcee and The Get Busy Committee (Apathy, Scoop Deville and Ryu released Uzi Does It in October 2010) and AOTP member’s new album includes production from Apathy, DJ Premier, DJ Muggs, Statik Selektah, Evidence, Da Beatminerz and Teddy Roxpin [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories