us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
4 November, 2014 6:10 pm

Anthony Cruz is next to take Dilla’s “Gobstopper” instrumental from Donuts, lending an unofficial remix to Nas’ recent “The Season.” We’re hearing the Nas album is called The Season of Nasir, by the way.

4 November, 2014 4:37 pm

Rick Ross prepares for his November 25th Hood Billionaire LP with a posse cut remix of “Elvis Presley Blvd.”

4 November, 2014 4:32 pm

Produced by DJ Spinz and Dun Deal On The Track.

3 November, 2014 8:45 pm

Here is the first official single from the Wu-Tang Clan’s final album, A Better Tomorrow, ready December 2nd. Here is the tracklist for the album, according to iTunes. 1. Ruckus In B Minor 2. Felt 3. 40th Street Black / We Will Fight 4. Mistaken Identity 5. Hold The Heater 6. Crushed Egos 7. Keep [cont.]

3 November, 2014 8:44 pm

Update: Video added. New music from Eminem’s Shady XV compilation, hitting November 25th.

3 November, 2014 6:53 pm

New music from Uncle L, produced by 808 Mafia. G.O.A.T. 2 coming soon.

3 November, 2014 6:42 pm

DJ Khaled delivers the “Hold You Down” remix, featuring many of the usual suspects. In the video clip, he celebrates the original track “going #1 on the urban charts”. Purposely vague.

3 November, 2014 6:31 pm

Produced by SX. Tetsuo & Youth due January 20th.

3 November, 2014 2:11 pm

Mello Music Group: “It’s been an incredible year for Open Mike Eagle, first he signed a multi-album deal with Mello Music Group, then he released the critically acclaimed album Dark Comedy, and after months of touring North America, he is off for his first ever European Tour. Oh, and he has an incredible new podcast [cont.]

3 November, 2014 12:29 pm

Joe Budden’s Some Love Lost hits tomorrow, November 4th.

3 November, 2014 12:25 pm

Mike Bigga helps out Snoh Aalegra on the “Bad Things” remix. No I.D. on the track let the story begin…

3 November, 2014 11:40 am

Trap music by way of South Africa, with help from Talib Kweli.

3 November, 2014 11:37 am

Produced by Ted Smooth, from Grafh’s 88 Crack Era mixtape, impacting this week.

3 November, 2014 11:32 am

From Baby Yu Presents Snow The Rebirth, a compilation of Jeezy remixes produced by Baby Yu & friends. Tracklist for the set is as follows: 1. Intro feat. DJ Drama 2. Jeezy – Bottom Of The Map (Produced By: Baby Yu) 3. Jeezy – Get Ya Mind Right (Produced By: Baby Yu & Nebo) 4. [cont.]

3 November, 2014 9:25 am

Rozay helps out this MMG rookie on “Burn.”

2 November, 2014 11:30 pm

New York City represent, represent. From Kay Slay’s The Original Man, hitting November 4th.

2 November, 2014 11:24 pm

Conceptual track from the first two installments of Fonzarelli’s Sharp On All 4 Corners 1 & 2, due Dec 9th.

2 November, 2014 11:16 pm

Cris preps for the release of his new project Burning Bridges (clever title). Produced by Da Internz.

2 November, 2014 11:11 pm

Jagged Edge is back. Styles P hops on the remix of “Getting Over You.”

2 November, 2014 11:08 pm

Official remix of TeeFLii’s DJ Mustard produced hit, trading 2 Chainz for Bobby Shmurda and Ty DS.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories