us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
2 Chainz
18 September, 2014 12:38 pm

Cam’ron finally releases the full version a track he previewed in 2013 on Ghetto Heaven Vol. 1. This comes from the October edition of his 1st Of The Month series, due on day one of next month.

15 September, 2014 2:40 pm

Jamie Foxx makes his return to the game, following a long musical dry spell that began after 2010′s Best Night Of My Life.

29 August, 2014 5:05 pm

The Game enlists a whole host of emcees for this track about the fatal shooting of Michael Brown by police.

19 August, 2014 2:30 am

The O.G. Bobby Johnson returns with this 2 Chainz, Mustard blessed single.

31 July, 2014 1:37 am

Lead single to DJ Mustard’s 10 Summers, available free on Google Play on August 12, for a limited time only. Available at all digital retailers August 26. Beware, gigantic wobbling booties ahead.

27 July, 2014 9:10 pm

Night Of The Living Baseheads? 2 Chainz re-imagines “Thriller” for the video to the title track to his Freebase EP.

27 July, 2014 8:30 pm

2 Chainz’s protege Cap 1 delivers this single from his upcoming Caviar Dreams 2 mixtape, due next month.

22 July, 2014 5:03 pm

O’Shea delivers a video for his party cut from the upcoming Everythang’s Corrupt LP.

22 July, 2014 4:53 pm

Vado grabs a host of popular rappers for “You Already”.

2 July, 2014 7:52 pm

From Young Scooter’s July 4th release, 80′s Baby.

30 June, 2014 2:01 pm

Cube enlists two of today’s biggest club artists for his latest single, “Drop Girl”. Everythang’s Corrupt coming soon.

19 June, 2014 7:38 pm

A new video from 2 Chainz’ Free Base project, which dropped earlier this year.

6 June, 2014 1:49 pm

From that Freebase EP. Young Chop on the beat.

3 June, 2014 12:58 am

XXL Freshman Ty Dolla $ign invites Tity Boy for the remix of “Familiar”, from The Beach House EP, which was released at the top of this year.

27 May, 2014 3:06 pm

South Central, LA artist that made noise last year with “This D”, returns with a video for another DJ Mustard produced single, “24 Hours”. From his upcoming album, Starr.

19 May, 2014 2:40 pm

The Blizzard Man returns on the season finale of SNL, with cameo from 2 Chainz. Also, check out SNL’s take on the Jay Z / Solange elevator altercation in the second clip.

15 May, 2014 10:50 am

In part two of his interview with 2 Chainz, Elliott Wilson speaks to the Atlanta rapper about his resurgence, new music, and collaborations.

12 May, 2014 3:23 pm

First single from DJ Mustard’s Roc Nation debut, 10 Summers.

8 May, 2014 4:01 pm

Part one of Elliott Wilson’s in-depth interview with Lord 2 Chainz, who recently dropped his downloadable Free Base EP.

7 May, 2014 2:16 pm

New music from 2 Chainz’s Free Base EP, which dropped on Monday, for free download. Get More: 2 Chainz, Trap Back, Music, More Music Videos

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories