us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
2 Chainz
19 May, 2014 2:40 pm

The Blizzard Man returns on the season finale of SNL, with cameo from 2 Chainz. Also, check out SNL’s take on the Jay Z / Solange elevator altercation in the second clip.

15 May, 2014 10:50 am

In part two of his interview with 2 Chainz, Elliott Wilson speaks to the Atlanta rapper about his resurgence, new music, and collaborations.

12 May, 2014 3:23 pm

First single from DJ Mustard’s Roc Nation debut, 10 Summers.

8 May, 2014 4:01 pm

Part one of Elliott Wilson’s in-depth interview with Lord 2 Chainz, who recently dropped his downloadable Free Base EP.

7 May, 2014 2:16 pm

New music from 2 Chainz’s Free Base EP, which dropped on Monday, for free download. Get More: 2 Chainz, Trap Back, Music, More Music Videos

5 May, 2014 4:59 pm

Here is the 2 Chainz FreeBase EP, as promised. Guests include Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, Mike Will Made It, Young Chop, Metro Boomin and others.

5 May, 2014 12:53 pm

Mike Will Made It on the beat. Taken from Tity Boy’s Free Base EP, which drops tonight at 7PM.

25 April, 2014 6:25 pm

The biggest club song of the moment gets an official rap remix, featuring new verses from Juicy J, 2 Chainz, and Montana.

24 April, 2014 4:42 pm

2 Chainz will release a mid-length EP for free download in the very near future. Guests will include Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, Mike Will Made It, Young Chop, Metro Boomin and others.

16 April, 2014 4:06 am

2 Chainz will deliver his new EP, Free Base, on May 5th. Here’s your first look.

14 April, 2014 2:45 am

As HBK Gang member IamSu follows up the release of Sage’s Remember Me, he debuts a new video from his own Sincerely Yours LP, which hits May 13th.

8 April, 2014 5:09 pm

Rick Ross delivers his own remix to K Camp’s “Cut Her Off”.

30 March, 2014 11:26 pm

New music from Tity Boy and French, that doesn’t beat around the bush about A-Rod’s alleged steroid use. First shot for the win.

26 March, 2014 6:27 pm

Listen closely, it’s a rip of “Eric B Is President”. Mustard on the beat, hoe.

26 March, 2014 5:59 pm

Jason Derulo went full Janet Jackson with his album cover. The hit title track gets a new version with Sage The Gemini added.

17 March, 2014 4:20 pm

From Kevin’s By Any Means, available March 18th.

12 March, 2014 6:20 pm

New music from Cap 1 and OJ’s upcoming mixtape, Clock Werk, produced by Chill Go Hard.

6 March, 2014 6:07 pm

Schoolboy Q and 2 Chainz exercise that four dudes in a Regal flow in this Motion Family directed clip from Oxymoron.

4 March, 2014 1:38 pm

One more from 2013′s B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time.

26 February, 2014 4:29 pm

Tity Boy meets another Stan at a meet & greet. She doesn’t top the first dude though.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories