us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
alex wiley
21 February, 2015 5:19 pm

New music from the Chicago MC’s upcoming mixtape release. Produced by Alex Wiley & jeffRx.

9 December, 2014 5:38 pm

Written, Composed, & Arranged by Alex Wiley, Blev, and Carter Lang.

24 November, 2014 3:59 pm

From Closed Sessions: “Something for the fans. Enjoy this new Odd Couple track featuring verses from Lil Durk & Alex Wiley.”

19 November, 2014 9:30 pm

New music from Alex Wiley, who released the buzzworthy Village Party LP earlier this year. Look for his next album, Silent Party, coming soon.

18 November, 2014 3:12 pm

Produced by Taylor Young & Carter Lang.

26 August, 2014 4:50 pm

Today Scion Audio Visual and Kembe X release the video for “As I Unfold” featuring Ab-Soul and Alex Wiley, from the creative collaboration, Scion AV Presents: Kembe X EP.

11 August, 2014 5:37 pm

Alex Wiley gives dap to Canadian currency, raps while go-karting, and experiences some serious lean in his new video for “Splash Game (Self Doubt)”. The video was shot by Visual Mecca while Wiley was on tour with Nitty Scott earlier this summer. The song is from Alex Wiley’s recently released mixtape, Village Party, and is [cont.]

5 August, 2014 2:49 pm

Scion Audio Visual announced its next creative partnership in the Scion Presents EP series with artist Kembe X. Titled Scion AV Presents: Kembe X, the EP will be available for streaming and as a free download via the Scion AV Soundcloud and on on Tuesday, August 19. Download the single “As I Unfold” featuring [cont.]

23 July, 2014 1:47 pm

From the album, Village Party, available now. Directed by VisualMecca.

14 July, 2014 1:22 pm

This is a record that Wiley did for Statik Selektah back in the spring. The song is going to be included on a bonus EP from Statik that is part of his upcoming What Goes Around album. The EP version features an additional chicago emcee & may have a different title…

10 June, 2014 10:32 am

Alex Wiley’s new mixtape, Village Party, available now. Directed by Andrew Zeiter & Bryan Lamb.

5 June, 2014 12:54 pm

New music from Alex Wiley out of Chicago’s Closed Sessions camp.

12 May, 2014 2:39 pm

Last week, Alex Wiley released “Ova” – a short & sweet record that serves as a goodbye to the bullshit & lame drug raps. Today he returns with a proper video for “Ova”, shot in Los Angeles by Chicago video team, Visual Mecca. “Ova” is produced by up & coming producer, Odd Couple, and will [cont.]

5 May, 2014 4:42 pm

Third single from Wiley’s forthcoming sophomore set, Village Party.

5 June, 2013 11:26 pm

Closed Sessions is proud to announce the release of Club Wiley, the debut mixtape from Chicago emcee and Closed Sessions artist, Alex Wiley. The mixtape serves as a proper introduction to one of Chicago’s most talked about Hip Hop artists. The mixtape also boasts production and appearances by Freddie Gibbs, Action Bronson, Vic Mensa, Chance [cont.]

15 May, 2013 5:55 am

Produced by Hippie Sabotage. Club Wiley, The Debut Mixtape from Alex Wiley, drops June 4th via Closed Sessions.

8 May, 2013 3:00 am

Produced by Thelonious Martin. From Club Wiley, the debut mixtape from Alex Wiley, dropping June 4th via Closed Sessions.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories