us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Billy Danze
21 August, 2014 4:51 am

Billy Danze of legendary Brownsville hip-hop duo M.O.P. recently sat down with VladTV to discuss the current state of the group and hip-hop in general. During the interview, Danze revealed some new details on the upcoming M.O.P. EP, including the involvement of iconic producer DJ Premier. “The new project is titled Street Certified,” Danze said. [cont.]

5 February, 2014 4:59 pm

Whoo Kid delivers two interviews with M.O.P. and Raekwon. Danze and Fame speak on their G-Unit deal, Macklemore, working with Mobb Deep for the first time and more. Raekwon speaks on his new album, his lost Jay-Z collaboration, and Macklemore.

3 November, 2013 7:38 am

“Land of the Crooks” is an anthemic Brooklyn banger featuring Kings County heavyweight emcees’ Sean Price and Billy Danze (of M.O.P.) along with the borough’s buzzworthy spit kicker, Maffew Ragazino. Scratches come courtesy of the turntablist himself, DJ Babu of Dilated Peoples/The Beat Junkies, who cuts up Jeru the Damaja’s quotable “Live in the land [cont.]

27 September, 2011 8:25 am

LISTEN: Legato Shine – “Hold Dat” (feat. Billy Danze of M.O.P.) Legato Shine – “Hold Dat” (feat. Billy Danze of M.O.P.) (via MP3Waxx)

25 September, 2011 7:24 am

Heh….. Easy stars. From Terminal 3 Presents The Academy , on Itunes now. LISTEN: The Academy – “Rich Righteous Teachers” (feat. Jadakiss, Billy Danze, LA the Darkman, Sav Killz)

30 August, 2011 12:59 pm

LISTEN: Sonnie Carson – “Hood” (feat. Billy Danze of M.O.P.) VIA: MP3Waxx

28 December, 2010 8:07 pm

Rock and company salute Brow-Brow-Brow-Brownsville in the latest Rock Monsta Mondays release. LISTEN: Rock (of Heltah Skeltah) – “Straight Outta Brownsville” (feat. Billy Danze + Smoothe Da Hustla) Rock (of Heltah Skeltah) – “Straight Outta Brownsville” (feat. Billy Danze + Smoothe Da Hustla)

22 December, 2010 3:38 pm

Doc Ish’s debut, The First Treatment, is now available digitally at iTunes and a  physical retail version of the LP will be released with new and added bonus tracks at a later date. LISTEN: Doc Ish – “She Did It Again” (feat. Crooked I & Billy Danze of M.O.P.) Doc Ish – “She Did It [cont.]

23 March, 2010 11:16 am

Another track fresh off The Manifesto by Inspectah Deck. Full album was released this morning and can be purchased on iTunes or at any retailer. LISTEN: Inspectah Deck + Kurupt + Billy Danze – “Gotta Bang”

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories