us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Block McCloud
20 November, 2013 10:27 am

Here’s the new single by Wu-Tang affiliate, Father Jah & producer, D.R.U.G.S. Beats, lifted from there new “Manuscripture of the Father as Inspired by D.R.U.G.S.” (Dope Real Under Ground Sh#t) project. Although known more for there rough beats and flows, “Baby,” fits more under the umbrella of winter time mackin’ music. The track also features [cont.]

16 October, 2012 2:35 am

The Creators of Wu-Tang Meets the Indie Culture & The Academy now bring you JP Beats presents: “The Warning.” The Warning will be released on 11-6-2012 and it marks the debut album from producer JP Beats whose past works include tracks with Dr. Dre, Jadakiss, Pete Rock, Kurupt, Canibus, and many more. JP Beats has [cont.]

25 April, 2012 3:02 am

New video from Vinnie’s Season of the Assassin feat Block McCloud (and David Icke).

22 July, 2011 3:49 pm

Produced by J.J. Brown for 5G Productions. Video directed and photographed by John Morse for Boston Entertainment.

12 June, 2011 11:29 pm

ILLUS is making big moves and has a new song and video on the upcoming French super producer DJ Brans album. The new track and video feature the return of THE MASK who made his debut earlier this year in this incredibly fresh MASK VIDEO Check it out and get the single on iTUNES ILLUS [cont.]

24 May, 2011 7:46 pm

Brooklyn Academy’s Block McCloud released a video for the original version last year. 2 more crazy men (R.A. The Rugged Man & Celph Titled) now join him on the remix. Both versions are on the Crazy Man EP, available now.

28 April, 2011 10:00 pm

Trailer for the recently released “Bring Da Noise 2” compilation album from European beatmaker Oyoshe AKA Oyobeats. Boom Bap production with a guest list that includes; Tame One, OGC, Blaq Poet, C Rayz Walz, Donald D, Craig G, Block McCloud, Vast Aire, Chief Kamachi, Maylay Sparks and many others. Check it out.

23 February, 2011 10:02 am

The new ILLUS album “FOR ADAM” is complete and with your help will be available soon. Make a Kickstarter pledge of $10 and get a copy of the brand new limited edition CD featuring Freddie Foxxx, Gift of Gab, Homeboy Sandman, J.J. Brown, Eternia, Craig G, Wordsworth, Reef the Lost Cauze, Block McCloud, Paul Dateh, [cont.]

5 November, 2010 2:29 am

Well Done Entertainment Presents in association with Disturbia Music Group, A Noisemaker Media Production; Block McCloud – “Crazy Man.” Block McCloud unleashes the visuals to his single “Crazy Man” which was released last week as part of his digital-only “Crazy Man EP” now available on iTunes and everywhere digital music is sold. The video is [cont.]

24 May, 2010 7:23 pm

Couple more new tracks from Vinnie Paz off his upcoming first solo album Season Of The Assissan. The first track features Paul Wall and Block McCloud while the second track is a solor track form Vinnie Paz. The new album from Vinnie Paz hits stores June 22nd via Babygrande / Enemy Soil Records. LISTEN: Vinnie [cont.]

30 March, 2010 5:18 pm

Couple more tracks from King Magnetic off the upcoming Everything’s A Gamble Vol. 2. King teams up with some hot emcees for these two. Check them out below and look for this release on Wednesday, March 31st. Listen: King Magnetic + Block McCloud + Fresh Jones + Reef the Lost Cauze – “Do What We [cont.]

26 March, 2010 9:53 pm

New track from King Magnetic featuring Block McCloud. This new track comes from the upcoming album titled Everything’s A Gamble Vol. 2. The new album drops March 30th with features from Slug (of Atmosphere), Joell Ortiz, Immortal Technique, Termanology, Reef the Lost Cauze, Sha Stimuli, and more. LISTEN: King Magnetic + Block McCloud – “I [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories