us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
12 August, 2014 8:00 pm

Produced by Lando Beats.

26 June, 2014 3:47 am

Official music video for the song “Perspective” from Blueprint’s latest album, Respect the Architect.

9 June, 2014 2:50 pm

The album title, Respect the Architect – borrowed from a 1995 Guru Jazzmatazz track – seems a bit forced, but luckily for the longtime fans, and new heads seeking quality over gloss, the title is the only thing that is out of place in this effort. The title and the artist demand consideration, calling to [cont.]

21 April, 2014 11:47 am

From Blueprint’s new album, Respect The Architect, due tomorrow via Weightless.Net.

26 February, 2014 12:58 am

After releasing the highly successful and critically acclaimed solo album Adventures in Counter-Culture in 2011, emcee/producer Blueprint is set to release his next proper solo project Respect the Architect on Tuesday April 22nd on Weightless Recordings. Peep the announcement video below.

11 July, 2013 10:06 am

“This is it” is the second music video from the brand new Greenhouse album,Bend But Don’t Break, which is available right now on Weightless Recordings. Directed by Blueprint.

10 July, 2013 10:40 am

Greenhouse, the collective made up of Blueprint and Illogic, released their new album today, Bend But Don’t Break, available at iTunes and Printmatic.Net. Check out snippets from the entire project below.

5 July, 2013 5:04 pm

The first visuals from the upcoming Bend But Don’t Break album, titled “Microwave America,” directed by Blueprint. Bend But Don’t Break is available Tuesday July 9th, pre-ordering right now at and

13 June, 2013 10:35 pm

The new Greenhouse (Blueprint & Illogic) album Bend But Don’t Break will be released on Tuesday July 9th on Weightless Recordings. “Bend But Don’t Break” is the first single.

11 December, 2012 2:56 am

Blueprint speaks with HipHopSite.Com’s DJ Pizzo, about his new album, Deleted Scenes. He also reveals plans for 2013, which include a new collaborative album with RJD2 as Soul Position, as well as his next solo album and new material from his Greenhouse Effect crew.

16 November, 2012 7:04 am

Check out the latest music video “We Takin It” from Blueprint’s brand new albumDeleted Scenes.  Filmed in Columbus, OH at an instore signing and performance, the video for “We Takin It” captures the grassroots work ethic and rapport with fans that has made Blueprint a fan-favorite and legend in underground hip-hop. Deleted Scenes is available [cont.]

18 October, 2012 12:22 am

From Blueprint’s Deleted Scenes LP, in stores this week on Weightless Recordings. Video directed by Arris Productions (David Damen, Tony Bumgarner, Tyler Yowell, Stan Moore, & Chris Cloud).

16 October, 2012 11:48 am

For the past two years, Blueprint has steadily been touring and working on brand new material. To celebrate the release of his new self-released project, Deleted Scenes, he’s heading out on the road starting once again. The Deleted Scenes Tour, with special guest Mad Dukez, starts November 1. Check out the dates below and don’t [cont.]

3 October, 2012 4:13 am

Stoli Music teams with Orgnl.TV to produce this unofficial Soul Position reunion, suggesting “The Good Life starts now”…. It also suggests we need another Soul Position LP, STAT!

26 September, 2012 12:20 pm

“Never Grow Old” from the upcoming Blueprint album, Deleted Scenes, available Oct 16th. Pre-order Deleted Scenes at

14 September, 2012 8:25 pm

First reveal from Blueprint’s Deleted Scenes, hitting October 16th.

14 September, 2012 2:20 am

The Rhymesayers artist and Weightless Recordings founder Blueprint, who dropped the critically-acclaimed album Adventures in Counter-Culture in 2011, announces the release of a new project called Deleted Scenes. The 15-track project will be released Tuesday October 16th on the independent imprint he has ran for over 10-years, Weightless Recordings. In describing the Deleted Scenes album, [cont.]

5 June, 2012 11:18 am

Animation by Dax Norman. From Adventures In Counter-Culture, available now.

1 May, 2012 10:40 am

Chapter one “Five years Ago” of new book The Making of Adventures in Counter-Culture, available now on

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories