us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

The Rhymesayers artist and Weightless Recordings founder Blueprint, who dropped the critically-acclaimed album Adventures in Counter-Culture in 2011, announces the release of a new project called Deleted Scenes. The 15-track project will be released Tuesday October 16th on the independent imprint he has ran for over 10-years, Weightless Recordings.

In describing the Deleted Scenes album, Blueprint comments:

“I wrote and recorded at least 75 songs for my last album, Adventures in Counter-Culture. Only 15 of those songs were chosen for the final tracklist. Many of the remaining songs were good (some very good), but weren’t chosen for the album because their vibe or message didn’t fit the overall theme that I was going for. I soon realized that although these songs didn’t fit into what Adventures in Counter-Culture ultimately turned into, they still played a significant role in telling my story. After revisiting many of these songs, I came to the conclusion that the best of them should be heard by the people who support me to the fullest, so I took some time to fully produce these songs. The result is Deleted Scenes

Track List:
1. Starting Out
2. Takin’ It
3. Get Right – Featuring Dominique Larue
4. The American Dream – Featuring Adoria
5. True Love – Featuring Angelica Lee
6. Body Movin’
7. Never Grow Old – featuring Angelic Lee
8. Bells & Whistles
9. The Mask
10. Bartenders – featuring Zero Star
11. Babies Got Guns
12. I Wanna Go – featuring Nina D
13. Senseless
14. Leave Me Alone – featuring Terry Troutman of Zapp
15. Packt Like

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On